Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:45 PM
TENNESSEE TECH GOLDEN EAGLES
TENNESSEE TECH GOLDEN EAGLES Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (6-5)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Sat. Sep. 3 6:00 p.m. ET at Chattanooga - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 4:05 p.m. ET at Northern Illinois - - -
Sat. Sep. 24 TBA at Eastern Kentucky - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 2:00 p.m. ET Murray St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 TBA at Tennessee Martin - - -
Thu. Oct. 13 8:00 p.m. ET Tennessee St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 TBA at Jacksonville St. - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 2:30 p.m. ET Samford - - -
Sat. Nov. 12 2:30 p.m. ET at Eastern Illinois - - -
Sat. Nov. 19 2:00 p.m. ET SE Missouri St. - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint