Updated: Wednesday August 3, 2005 2:44 PM
WAKE FOREST DEMON DEACONS
WAKE FOREST DEMON DEACONS Team Page
Schedule
Roster
Standings
Stats
Game-by-Game
Conference Page
Conference Scores
Tickets
Record: (4-7)   Rankings: AP: NR   Coaches' Poll: NR
Get the latest Wake Forest news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
Thu. Sep. 1 7:00 p.m. ET Vanderbilt - - -
Sat. Sep. 10 7:00 p.m. ET at Nebraska - - -
Sat. Sep. 17 TBA East Carolina - - -
Sat. Sep. 24 TBA Maryland - - -
Sat. Oct. 1 TBA Clemson - - -
Sat. Oct. 8 TBA at Florida St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 15 TBA at Boston College - - -
Sat. Oct. 22 TBA North Carolina St. - - -
Sat. Oct. 29 TBA at Duke - - -
Sat. Nov. 5 TBA at Georgia Tech - - -
Thu. Nov. 17 7:30 p.m. ET Miami (FL) - - -

© 2005 STATS, Inc
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint