Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Monday January 27, 2003 8:45 AM
 TEAMS
 PLAYERS
Team Logo Tickets
Team Page | Stats | Schedule | Roster | Injuries | Trans. | Draft
NFL:Scores | Standings | Stats | Daily Glance

Get the latest Colts news or scores e-mailed to you
2002 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Week Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sun. Sep. 8 1:04 p.m. ET at Jaguars 28-25 W Recap | Box
2 Sun. Sep. 15 12:00 p.m. ET Dolphins 13-21 L Recap | Box
3 Sun. Sep. 22 12:01 p.m. ET at Texans 23-3 W Recap | Box
4 BYE WEEK
5 Sun. Oct. 6 12:00 p.m. ET Bengals 28-21 W Recap | Box
6 Sun. Oct. 13 12:00 p.m. ET Ravens 22-20 W Recap | Box
7 Mon. Oct. 21 9:08 p.m. ET at Steelers 10-28 L Recap | Box
8 Sun. Oct. 27 8:35 p.m. ET at Redskins 21-26 L Recap | Box
9 Sun. Nov. 3 1:00 p.m. ET Titans 15-23 L Recap | Box
10 Sun. Nov. 10 1:03 p.m. ET at Eagles 35-13 W Recap | Box
11 Sun. Nov. 17 1:00 p.m. ET Cowboys 20-3 W Recap | Box
12 Sun. Nov. 24 6:36 p.m. ET at Broncos 23-20 W Recap | Box
13 Sun. Dec. 1 4:00 p.m. ET Texans 19-3 W Recap | Box
14 Sun. Dec. 8 12:03 p.m. ET at Titans 17-27 L Recap | Box
15 Sun. Dec. 15 1:02 p.m. ET at Browns 28-23 W Recap | Box
16 Sun. Dec. 22 1:00 p.m. ET Giants 27-44 L Recap | Box
17 Sun. Dec. 29 4:05 p.m. ET Jaguars 20-13 W Recap | Box
2002 POST SEASON SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Week Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
18 Sat. Jan. 4 4:39 p.m. ET at Jets 0-41 L Recap | Box
© 2004 Sportsticker
Search