Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Monday January 27, 2003 8:45 AM
 TEAMS
 PLAYERS
Team Logo Tickets
Team Page | Stats | Schedule | Roster | Injuries | Trans. | Draft
NFL:Scores | Standings | Stats | Daily Glance

Get the latest Cowboys news or scores e-mailed to you
2002 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Week Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sun. Sep. 8 7:36 p.m. ET at Texans 10-19 L Recap | Box
2 Sun. Sep. 15 12:02 p.m. ET Titans 21-13 W Recap | Box
3 Sun. Sep. 22 1:02 p.m. ET at Eagles 13-44 L Recap | Box
4 Sun. Sep. 29 12:02 p.m. ET at Rams 13-10 W Recap | Box
5 Sun. Oct. 6 12:03 p.m. ET Giants 17-21 L Recap | Box
6 Sun. Oct. 13 12:03 p.m. ET Panthers 14-13 W Recap | Box
7 Sun. Oct. 20 1:15 p.m. ET at Cardinals 6-9 L Recap | Box
8 Sun. Oct. 27 12:04 p.m. ET Seahawks 14-17 L Recap | Box
9 Sun. Nov. 3 1:04 p.m. ET at Lions 7-9 L Recap | Box
10 BYE WEEK
11 Sun. Nov. 17 1:00 p.m. ET at Colts 3-20 L Recap | Box
12 Sun. Nov. 24 12:03 p.m. ET Jaguars 21-19 W Recap | Box
13 Thu. Nov. 28 3:17 p.m. ET Redskins 27-20 W Recap | Box
14 Sun. Dec. 8 12:02 p.m. ET 49ers 27-31 L Recap | Box
15 Sun. Dec. 15 4:16 p.m. ET at Giants 7-37 L Recap | Box
16 Sat. Dec. 21 7:39 p.m. ET Eagles 3-27 L Recap | Box
17 Sun. Dec. 29 1:02 p.m. ET at Redskins 14-20 L Recap | Box
© 2004 Sportsticker
Search