Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Monday January 27, 2003 8:45 AM
 TEAMS
 PLAYERS
Team Logo Tickets
Team Page | Stats | Schedule | Roster | Injuries | Trans. | Draft
NFL:Scores | Standings | Stats | Daily Glance

Get the latest Jaguars news or scores e-mailed to you
2002 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Week Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sun. Sep. 8 1:04 p.m. ET Colts 25-28 L Recap | Box
2 Sun. Sep. 15 12:00 p.m. ET at Chiefs 23-16 W Recap | Box
3 BYE WEEK
4 Sun. Sep. 29 1:02 p.m. ET Jets 28-3 W Recap | Box
5 Sun. Oct. 6 4:14 p.m. ET Eagles 28-25 W Recap | Box
6 Sun. Oct. 13 3:03 p.m. ET at Titans 14-23 L Recap | Box
7 Sun. Oct. 20 1:02 p.m. ET at Ravens 10-17 L Recap | Box
8 Sun. Oct. 27 4:15 p.m. ET Texans 19-21 L Recap | Box
9 Sun. Nov. 3 8:39 p.m. ET at Giants 17-24 L Recap | Box
10 Sun. Nov. 10 4:05 p.m. ET Redskins 26-7 W Recap | Box
11 Sun. Nov. 17 12:02 p.m. ET at Texans 24-21 W Recap | Box
12 Sun. Nov. 24 12:03 p.m. ET at Cowboys 19-21 L Recap | Box
13 Sun. Dec. 1 1:05 p.m. ET Steelers 23-25 L Recap | Box
14 Sun. Dec. 8 1:03 p.m. ET Browns 20-21 L Recap | Box
15 Sun. Dec. 15 1:02 p.m. ET at Bengals 29-15 W Recap | Box
16 Sun. Dec. 22 1:03 p.m. ET Titans 10-28 L Recap | Box
17 Sun. Dec. 29 4:05 p.m. ET at Colts 13-20 L Recap | Box
© 2004 Sportsticker
Search