Extra MustardSI On CampusFantasyPhoto GalleriesSwimsuitVideoFanNationSI KidsTNT
Updated: Monday January 27, 2003 8:45 AM
 TEAMS
 PLAYERS
Team Logo Tickets
Team Page | Stats | Schedule | Roster | Injuries | Trans. | Draft
NFL:Scores | Standings | Stats | Daily Glance

Get the latest Seahawks news or scores e-mailed to you
2002 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Week Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sun. Sep. 8 1:17 p.m. ET at Raiders 17-31 L Recap | Box
2 Sun. Sep. 15 1:05 p.m. ET Cardinals 13-24 L Recap | Box
3 Sun. Sep. 22 4:14 p.m. ET at Giants 6-9 L Recap | Box
4 Sun. Sep. 29 5:35 p.m. ET Vikings 48-23 W Recap | Box
5 BYE WEEK
6 Mon. Oct. 14 6:09 p.m. ET 49ers 21-28 L Recap | Box
7 Sun. Oct. 20 12:02 p.m. ET at Rams 20-37 L Recap | Box
8 Sun. Oct. 27 12:04 p.m. ET at Cowboys 17-14 W Recap | Box
9 Sun. Nov. 3 1:15 p.m. ET Redskins 3-14 L Recap | Box
10 Sun. Nov. 10 2:06 p.m. ET at Cardinals 27-6 W Recap | Box
11 Sun. Nov. 17 1:16 p.m. ET Broncos 9-31 L Recap | Box
12 Sun. Nov. 24 1:05 p.m. ET Chiefs 39-32 W Recap | Box
13 Sun. Dec. 1 1:15 p.m. ET at 49ers 24-31 L Recap | Box
14 Sun. Dec. 8 1:05 p.m. ET Eagles 20-27 L Recap | Box
15 Sun. Dec. 15 1:03 p.m. ET at Falcons 30-24 W Recap | Box
16 Sun. Dec. 22 1:05 p.m. ET Rams 30-10 W Recap | Box
17 Sun. Dec. 29 1:15 p.m. ET at Chargers 31-28 W Recap | Box
© 2004 Sportsticker
Search