Updated: Thursday April 29, 2004 6:02 PM
 TEAMS
 PLAYERS
Team Logo Tickets
Team Page | Stats | Schedule | Roster | Injuries | Trans. | Draft
NFL:Scores | Standings | Stats | Daily Glance

Get the latest Vikings news or scores e-mailed to you
2003 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Week Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sun. Sep. 7 12:04 p.m. ET at Packers 30-25 W Recap | Box
2 Sun. Sep. 14 7:30 p.m. ET Bears 24-13 W Recap | Box
3 Sun. Sep. 21 1:03 p.m. ET at Lions 23-13 W Recap | Box
4 Sun. Sep. 28 12:03 p.m. ET 49ers 35-7 W Recap | Box
5 Sun. Oct. 5 1:05 p.m. ET at Falcons 39-26 W Recap | Box
6 BYE WEEK
7 Sun. Oct. 19 12:00 p.m. ET Broncos 28-20 W Recap | Box
8 Sun. Oct. 26 12:00 p.m. ET Giants 17-29 L Recap | Box
9 Sun. Nov. 2 7:35 p.m. ET Packers 27-30 L Recap | Box
10 Sun. Nov. 9 1:05 p.m. ET at Chargers 28-42 L Recap | Box
11 Sun. Nov. 16 1:15 p.m. ET at Raiders 18-28 L Recap | Box
12 Sun. Nov. 23 12:00 p.m. ET Lions 24-14 W Recap | Box
13 Sun. Nov. 30 12:02 p.m. ET at Rams 17-48 L Recap | Box
14 Sun. Dec. 7 12:00 p.m. ET Seahawks 34-7 W Recap | Box
15 Sun. Dec. 14 12:03 p.m. ET at Bears 10-13 L Recap | Box
16 Sat. Dec. 20 4:15 p.m. ET Chiefs 45-20 W Recap | Box
17 Sun. Dec. 28 2:05 p.m. ET at Cardinals 17-18 L Recap | Box
© 2004 Sportsticker
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint