Updated: Friday April 7, 2006 1:31 PM
 TEAMS
 PLAYERS

 St. Louis Rams Tickets

Team Logo Tickets
Team Page | Stats | Schedule | Roster | Injuries | Trans. | Draft
NFL:Scores | Standings | Stats | Daily Glance

Get the latest Rams news or scores e-mailed to you

2005 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE AND RESULTS
Week Date Time Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sun. Sep. 17 4:05 p.m. ET  at 49ers - - Matchup
2 Sun. Sep. 24 4:15 p.m. ET  at Cardinals - - Matchup
3 Sun. Oct. 1 4:05 p.m. ET  Lions - - Matchup
4 Sun. Oct. 8 1:00 p.m. ET  at Packers - - Matchup
5 Sun. Oct. 15 1:00 p.m. ET  Seahawks - - Matchup
6     BYE WEEK      
7 Sun. Oct. 29 4:05 p.m. ET  at Chargers - - Matchup
8 Sun. Nov. 5 1:00 p.m. ET  Chiefs - - Matchup
9 Sun. Nov. 12 4:15 p.m. ET  at Seahawks - - Matchup
10 Sun. Nov. 19 1:00 p.m. ET  at Panthers - - Matchup
11 Sun. Nov. 26 1:00 p.m. ET  49ers - - Matchup
12 Sun. Dec. 3 1:00 p.m. ET  Cardinals - - Matchup
13     BYE WEEK      
14 Mon. Dec. 11 8:30 p.m. ET  Bears - - Matchup
14 Sun. Dec. 17 4:15 p.m. ET  at Raiders - - Matchup
15 Sun. Dec. 24 1:00 p.m. ET  Redskins - - Matchup
16 Sun. Dec. 31 1:00 p.m. ET  at Vikings - - Matchup
17     BYE WEEK      
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint