Updated: Tuesday April 17, 7:00 AM

GO
Baltimore RavensBaltimore Ravens

2011 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Thursday Aug. 11 7:30 PM at EaglesEagles 6-13 L Recap | Box
2 Friday Aug. 19 7:30 PM   ChiefsChiefs 31-13 W Recap | Box
3 Thursday Aug. 25 8:00 PM   RedskinsRedskins 34-31 W Recap | Box
4 Thursday Sep. 1 7:30 PM at FalconsFalcons 21-7 W Recap | Box

2011 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 11 1:00 PM   SteelersSteelers 35-7 W Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 18 12:00 PM at TitansTitans 13-26 L Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 25 3:05 PM at RamsRams 37-7 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Oct. 2 8:20 PM   JetsJets 34-17 W Recap | Box
5 Bye Week
6 Sunday Oct. 16 4:05 PM   TexansTexans 29-14 W Recap | Box
7 Monday Oct. 24 8:30 PM at JaguarsJaguars 7-12 L Recap | Box
8 Sunday Oct. 30 1:00 PM   CardinalsCardinals 30-27 W Recap | Box
9 Sunday Nov. 6 8:20 PM at SteelersSteelers 23-20 W Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 13 1:05 PM at SeahawksSeahawks 17-22 L Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 20 1:00 PM   BengalsBengals 31-24 W Recap | Box
12 Thursday Nov. 24 8:20 PM   49ers49ers 16-6 W Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 4 4:05 PM at BrownsBrowns 24-10 W Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 11 1:00 PM   ColtsColts 24-10 W Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 18 5:20 PM at ChargersChargers 14-34 L Recap | Box
16 Saturday Dec. 24 1:00 PM   BrownsBrowns 20-14 W Recap | Box
17 Sunday Jan. 1 4:15 PM at BengalsBengals 24-16 W Recap | Box

2011 Post-Season Schedule & Results

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
19 Sunday Jan. 15 1:00 PM   TexansTexans 20-13 W Recap | Box
20 Sunday Jan. 22 3:00 PM at PatriotsPatriots 20-23 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint