Updated: Wednesday April 3, 7:04 AM

GO
Atlanta FalconsAtlanta Falcons

2012 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Bye Week
2 Thursday Aug. 9 7:30 PM   RavensRavens 17-31 L Recap | Box
3 Thursday Aug. 16 8:00 PM   BengalsBengals 19-24 L Recap | Box
4 Friday Aug. 24 7:30 PM at DolphinsDolphins 23-6 W Recap | Box
5 Thursday Aug. 30 6:30 PM at JaguarsJaguars 14-24 L Recap | Box

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 12:00 PM at ChiefsChiefs 40-24 W Recap | Box
2 Monday Sep. 17 8:30 PM   BroncosBroncos 27-21 W Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:05 PM at ChargersChargers 27-3 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 30 1:00 PM   PanthersPanthers 30-28 W Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 7 1:00 PM at RedskinsRedskins 24-17 W Recap | Box
6 Sunday Oct. 14 1:00 PM   RaidersRaiders 23-20 W Recap | Box
7 Bye Week
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM at EaglesEagles 30-17 W Recap | Box
9 Sunday Nov. 4 8:20 PM   CowboysCowboys 19-13 W Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 11 12:00 PM at SaintsSaints 27-31 L Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 18 1:00 PM   CardinalsCardinals 23-19 W Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM at BuccaneersBuccaneers 24-23 W Recap | Box
13 Thursday Nov. 29 8:20 PM   SaintsSaints 23-13 W Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM at PanthersPanthers 20-30 L Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM   GiantsGiants 34-0 W Recap | Box
16 Saturday Dec. 22 8:30 PM at LionsLions 31-18 W Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM   BuccaneersBuccaneers 17-22 L Recap | Box

2012 Post-Season Schedule & Results

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
19 Sunday Jan. 13 1:00 PM   SeahawksSeahawks 30-28 W Recap | Box
20 Sunday Jan. 20 3:00 PM   49ers49ers 24-28 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint