Updated: Wednesday April 3, 7:00 AM

GO
Baltimore RavensBaltimore Ravens

2012 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Bye Week
2 Thursday Aug. 9 7:30 PM at FalconsFalcons 31-17 W Recap | Box
3 Friday Aug. 17 8:00 PM   LionsLions 12-27 L Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 23 7:30 PM   JaguarsJaguars 48-17 W Recap | Box
5 Thursday Aug. 30 7:00 PM at RamsRams 17-31 L Recap | Box

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Monday Sep. 10 7:00 PM   BengalsBengals 44-13 W Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM at EaglesEagles 23-24 L Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 23 8:20 PM   PatriotsPatriots 31-30 W Recap | Box
4 Thursday Sep. 27 8:20 PM   BrownsBrowns 23-16 W Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 7 12:00 PM at ChiefsChiefs 9-6 W Recap | Box
6 Sunday Oct. 14 1:00 PM   CowboysCowboys 31-29 W Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 21 12:00 PM at TexansTexans 13-43 L Recap | Box
8 Bye Week
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:00 PM at BrownsBrowns 25-15 W Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM   RaidersRaiders 55-20 W Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 18 8:20 PM at SteelersSteelers 13-10 W Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:05 PM at ChargersChargers 16-13 W Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 2 4:25 PM   SteelersSteelers 20-23 L Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM at RedskinsRedskins 28-31 L Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM   BroncosBroncos 17-34 L Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 23 4:25 PM   GiantsGiants 33-14 W Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM at BengalsBengals 17-23 L Recap | Box

2012 Post-Season Schedule & Results

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
18 Sunday Jan. 6 1:00 PM   ColtsColts 24-9 W Recap | Box
19 Saturday Jan. 12 2:30 PM at BroncosBroncos 38-35 W Recap | Box
20 Sunday Jan. 20 6:30 PM at PatriotsPatriots 28-13 W Recap | Box
22 Sunday Feb. 3 5:30 PM at 49ers49ers 34-31 W Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint