Updated: Wednesday April 3, 7:01 AM

GO
Cincinnati BengalsCincinnati Bengals

2012 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Bye Week
2 Friday Aug. 10 7:30 PM   JetsJets 17-6 W Recap | Box
3 Thursday Aug. 16 8:00 PM at FalconsFalcons 24-19 W Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 23 7:00 PM   PackersPackers 13-27 L Recap | Box
5 Thursday Aug. 30 7:00 PM at ColtsColts 16-20 L Recap | Box

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Monday Sep. 10 7:00 PM at RavensRavens 13-44 L Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM   BrownsBrowns 34-27 W Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM at RedskinsRedskins 38-31 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 30 4:05 PM at JaguarsJaguars 27-10 W Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 7 1:00 PM   DolphinsDolphins 13-17 L Recap | Box
6 Sunday Oct. 14 1:00 PM at BrownsBrowns 24-34 L Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 21 8:20 PM   SteelersSteelers 17-24 L Recap | Box
8 Bye Week
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:00 PM   BroncosBroncos 23-31 L Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM   GiantsGiants 31-13 W Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 18 12:00 PM at ChiefsChiefs 28-6 W Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM   RaidersRaiders 34-10 W Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:25 PM at ChargersChargers 20-13 W Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM   CowboysCowboys 19-20 L Recap | Box
15 Thursday Dec. 13 8:20 PM at EaglesEagles 34-13 W Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 23 1:00 PM at SteelersSteelers 13-10 W Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM   RavensRavens 23-17 W Recap | Box

2012 Post-Season Schedule & Results

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
18 Saturday Jan. 5 3:30 PM at TexansTexans 13-19 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint