Updated: Wednesday April 3, 7:01 AM

GO
Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns

2012 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Bye Week
2 Friday Aug. 10 7:30 PM at LionsLions 19-17 W Recap | Box
3 Thursday Aug. 16 8:00 PM at PackersPackers 35-10 W Recap | Box
4 Friday Aug. 24 7:30 PM   EaglesEagles 10-27 L Recap | Box
5 Thursday Aug. 30 7:30 PM   BearsBears 20-28 L Recap | Box

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 1:00 PM   EaglesEagles 16-17 L Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM at BengalsBengals 27-34 L Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 23 1:00 PM   BillsBills 14-24 L Recap | Box
4 Thursday Sep. 27 8:20 PM at RavensRavens 16-23 L Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 7 1:00 PM at GiantsGiants 27-41 L Recap | Box
6 Sunday Oct. 14 1:00 PM   BengalsBengals 34-24 W Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:00 PM at ColtsColts 13-17 L Recap | Box
8 Sunday Oct. 28 1:00 PM   ChargersChargers 7-6 W Recap | Box
9 Sunday Nov. 4 1:00 PM   RavensRavens 15-25 L Recap | Box
10 Bye Week
11 Sunday Nov. 18 12:00 PM at CowboysCowboys 20-23 L Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM   SteelersSteelers 20-14 W Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 2 1:25 PM at RaidersRaiders 20-17 W Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM   ChiefsChiefs 30-7 W Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 16 1:00 PM   RedskinsRedskins 21-38 L Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 23 2:05 PM at BroncosBroncos 12-34 L Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM at SteelersSteelers 10-24 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint