Updated: Wednesday April 3, 7:01 AM

GO
Houston TexansHouston Texans

2012 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Bye Week
2 Saturday Aug. 11 7:00 PM at PanthersPanthers 26-13 W Recap | Box
3 Saturday Aug. 18 8:00 PM   49ers49ers 20-9 W Recap | Box
4 Saturday Aug. 25 8:00 PM at SaintsSaints 27-34 L Recap | Box
5 Thursday Aug. 30 7:00 PM   VikingsVikings 28-24 W Recap | Box

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 12:00 PM   DolphinsDolphins 30-10 W Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:00 PM at JaguarsJaguars 27-7 W Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 23 2:25 PM at BroncosBroncos 31-25 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 30 12:00 PM   TitansTitans 38-14 W Recap | Box
5 Monday Oct. 8 8:30 PM at JetsJets 23-17 W Recap | Box
6 Sunday Oct. 14 7:20 PM   PackersPackers 24-42 L Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 21 12:00 PM   RavensRavens 43-13 W Recap | Box
8 Bye Week
9 Sunday Nov. 4 12:00 PM   BillsBills 21-9 W Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 11 7:20 PM at BearsBears 13-6 W Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 18 12:00 PM   JaguarsJaguars 43-37 W Recap | Box
12 Thursday Nov. 22 12:30 PM at LionsLions 34-31 W Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 2 12:00 PM at TitansTitans 24-10 W Recap | Box
14 Monday Dec. 10 8:30 PM at PatriotsPatriots 14-42 L Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 16 12:00 PM   ColtsColts 29-17 W Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 23 12:00 PM   VikingsVikings 6-23 L Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 30 1:00 PM at ColtsColts 16-28 L Recap | Box

2012 Post-Season Schedule & Results

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
18 Saturday Jan. 5 3:30 PM   BengalsBengals 19-13 W Recap | Box
19 Sunday Jan. 13 4:30 PM at PatriotsPatriots 28-41 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint