Updated: Wednesday April 3, 7:02 AM

GO
Tennessee TitansTennessee Titans

2012 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Bye Week
2 Saturday Aug. 11 10:00 PM at SeahawksSeahawks 17-27 L Recap | Box
3 Friday Aug. 17 7:30 PM at BuccaneersBuccaneers 30-7 W Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 23 8:00 PM   CardinalsCardinals 32-27 W Recap | Box
5 Thursday Aug. 30 7:00 PM   SaintsSaints 10-6 W Recap | Box

2012 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Stories
1 Sunday Sep. 9 12:00 PM   PatriotsPatriots 13-34 L Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 16 1:25 PM at ChargersChargers 10-38 L Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 23 12:00 PM   LionsLions 44-41 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 30 12:00 PM at TexansTexans 14-38 L Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 7 3:25 PM at VikingsVikings 7-30 L Recap | Box
6 Thursday Oct. 11 7:20 PM   SteelersSteelers 26-23 W Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 21 1:00 PM at BillsBills 35-34 W Recap | Box
8 Sunday Oct. 28 12:00 PM   ColtsColts 13-19 L Recap | Box
9 Sunday Nov. 4 12:00 PM   BearsBears 20-51 L Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 11 1:00 PM at DolphinsDolphins 37-3 W Recap | Box
11 Bye Week
12 Sunday Nov. 25 1:00 PM at JaguarsJaguars 19-24 L Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 2 12:00 PM   TexansTexans 10-24 L Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 9 1:00 PM at ColtsColts 23-27 L Recap | Box
15 Monday Dec. 17 7:30 PM   JetsJets 14-10 W Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 23 12:00 PM at PackersPackers 7-55 L Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 30 12:00 PM   JaguarsJaguars 38-20 W Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint