Updated: Wednesday April 23, 7:01 AM

GO
Baltimore RavensBaltimore Ravens

2013 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Thursday Aug. 8 7:30 PM at BuccaneersBuccaneers 44-16 W Recap | Box
2 Thursday Aug. 15 7:30 PM   FalconsFalcons 27-23 W Recap | Box
3 Thursday Aug. 22 8:00 PM   PanthersPanthers 27-34 L Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 29 8:00 PM at RamsRams 21-24 L Box

2013 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Thursday Sep. 5 6:30 PM at BroncosBroncos 27-49 L Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 15 1:00 PM   BrownsBrowns 14-6 W Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 22 1:00 PM   TexansTexans 30-9 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 29 1:00 PM at BillsBills 20-23 L Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 6 1:00 PM at DolphinsDolphins 26-23 W Recap | Box
6 Sunday Oct. 13 1:00 PM   PackersPackers 17-19 L Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 20 4:25 PM at SteelersSteelers 16-19 L Recap | Box
8 Bye Week
9 Sunday Nov. 3 4:25 PM at BrownsBrowns 18-24 L Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 10 1:00 PM   BengalsBengals 20-17 W Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 17 12:00 PM at BearsBears 20-23 L Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 24 1:00 PM   JetsJets 19-3 W Recap | Box
13 Thursday Nov. 28 8:30 PM   SteelersSteelers 22-20 W Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 8 1:00 PM   VikingsVikings 29-26 W Recap | Box
15 Monday Dec. 16 8:40 PM at LionsLions 18-16 W Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 22 4:25 PM   PatriotsPatriots 7-41 L Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 29 1:00 PM at BengalsBengals 17-34 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint