Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:01 AM

GO
Cleveland BrownsCleveland Browns

2013 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Thursday Aug. 8 8:00 PM   RamsRams 27-19 W Recap | Box
2 Thursday Aug. 15 7:30 PM   LionsLions 24-6 W Recap | Box
3 Saturday Aug. 24 7:00 PM at ColtsColts 6-27 L Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 29 8:00 PM at BearsBears 18-16 W Box

2013 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Sunday Sep. 8 1:00 PM   DolphinsDolphins 10-23 L Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 15 1:00 PM at RavensRavens 6-14 L Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 22 12:00 PM at VikingsVikings 31-27 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 29 1:00 PM   BengalsBengals 17-6 W Recap | Box
5 Thursday Oct. 3 8:25 PM   BillsBills 37-24 W Recap | Box
6 Sunday Oct. 13 1:00 PM   LionsLions 17-31 L Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 20 3:25 PM at PackersPackers 13-31 L Recap | Box
8 Sunday Oct. 27 12:00 PM at ChiefsChiefs 17-23 L Recap | Box
9 Sunday Nov. 3 4:25 PM   RavensRavens 24-18 W Recap | Box
10 Bye Week
11 Sunday Nov. 17 1:00 PM at BengalsBengals 20-41 L Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 24 1:00 PM   SteelersSteelers 11-27 L Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 1 1:00 PM   JaguarsJaguars 28-32 L Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 8 1:00 PM at PatriotsPatriots 26-27 L Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 15 1:00 PM   BearsBears 31-38 L Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 22 1:00 PM at JetsJets 13-24 L Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 29 1:00 PM at SteelersSteelers 7-20 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint