Updated: Sunday April 20, 7:01 AM

GO
Indianapolis ColtsIndianapolis Colts

2013 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Sunday Aug. 11 1:30 PM   BillsBills 20-44 L Recap | Box
2 Sunday Aug. 18 7:00 PM at GiantsGiants 20-12 W Recap | Box
3 Saturday Aug. 24 7:00 PM   BrownsBrowns 27-6 W Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 29 7:00 PM at BengalsBengals 10-27 L Recap | Box

2013 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Sunday Sep. 8 1:00 PM   RaidersRaiders 21-17 W Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 15 1:00 PM   DolphinsDolphins 20-24 L Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 22 1:25 PM at 49ers49ers 27-7 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 29 1:00 PM at JaguarsJaguars 37-3 W Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 6 1:00 PM   SeahawksSeahawks 34-28 W Recap | Box
6 Monday Oct. 14 5:40 PM at ChargersChargers 9-19 L Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 20 8:30 PM   BroncosBroncos 39-33 W Recap | Box
8 Bye Week
9 Sunday Nov. 3 7:30 PM at TexansTexans 27-24 W Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 10 1:00 PM   RamsRams 8-38 L Recap | Box
11 Thursday Nov. 14 7:25 PM at TitansTitans 30-27 W Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 24 2:05 PM at CardinalsCardinals 11-40 L Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 1 1:00 PM   TitansTitans 22-14 W Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 8 1:00 PM at BengalsBengals 28-42 L Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 15 1:00 PM   TexansTexans 25-3 W Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 22 12:00 PM at ChiefsChiefs 23-7 W Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 29 1:00 PM   JaguarsJaguars 30-10 W Recap | Box

2013 Post-Season Schedule & Results

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
18 Saturday Jan. 4 4:35 PM   ChiefsChiefs 45-44 W Recap | Box
19 Saturday Jan. 11 8:15 PM at PatriotsPatriots 22-43 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint