Updated: Monday April 21, 7:00 AM

GO
Miami DolphinsMiami Dolphins

2013 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Sunday Aug. 4 8:00 PM at CowboysCowboys 20-24 L Recap | Box
1 Friday Aug. 9 7:30 PM at JaguarsJaguars 27-3 W Recap | Box
2 Saturday Aug. 17 8:00 PM at TexansTexans 17-24 L Recap | Box
3 Saturday Aug. 24 7:30 PM   BuccaneersBuccaneers 16-17 L Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 29 7:30 PM   SaintsSaints 24-21 W Recap | Box

2013 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Sunday Sep. 8 1:00 PM at BrownsBrowns 23-10 W Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 15 1:00 PM at ColtsColts 24-20 W Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 22 4:05 PM   FalconsFalcons 27-23 W Recap | Box
4 Monday Sep. 30 7:40 PM at SaintsSaints 17-38 L Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 6 1:00 PM   RavensRavens 23-26 L Recap | Box
6 Bye Week
7 Sunday Oct. 20 1:00 PM   BillsBills 21-23 L Recap | Box
8 Sunday Oct. 27 1:00 PM at PatriotsPatriots 17-27 L Recap | Box
9 Thursday Oct. 31 8:25 PM   BengalsBengals 22-20 W Recap | Box
10 Monday Nov. 11 8:40 PM at BuccaneersBuccaneers 19-22 L Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 17 4:05 PM   ChargersChargers 20-16 W Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 24 1:00 PM   PanthersPanthers 16-20 L Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 1 1:00 PM at JetsJets 23-3 W Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 8 1:00 PM at SteelersSteelers 34-28 W Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 15 1:00 PM   PatriotsPatriots 24-20 W Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 22 1:00 PM at BillsBills 0-19 L Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 29 1:00 PM   JetsJets 7-20 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint