Updated: Thursday April 17, 7:03 AM

GO
New York GiantsNew York Giants

2013 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Saturday Aug. 10 7:30 PM at SteelersSteelers 18-13 W Recap | Box
2 Sunday Aug. 18 7:00 PM   ColtsColts 12-20 L Recap | Box
3 Saturday Aug. 24 7:00 PM   JetsJets 21-24 L Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 29 7:30 PM at PatriotsPatriots 20-28 L Recap | Box

2013 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Sunday Sep. 8 7:30 PM at CowboysCowboys 31-36 L Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 15 4:25 PM   BroncosBroncos 23-41 L Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 22 1:00 PM at PanthersPanthers 0-38 L Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 29 12:00 PM at ChiefsChiefs 7-31 L Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 6 1:00 PM   EaglesEagles 21-36 L Recap | Box
6 Thursday Oct. 10 7:25 PM at BearsBears 21-27 L Recap | Box
7 Monday Oct. 21 8:40 PM   VikingsVikings 23-7 W Recap | Box
8 Sunday Oct. 27 1:00 PM at EaglesEagles 15-7 W Recap | Box
9 Bye Week
10 Sunday Nov. 10 1:00 PM   RaidersRaiders 24-20 W Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 17 4:25 PM   PackersPackers 27-13 W Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 24 4:25 PM   CowboysCowboys 21-24 L Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 1 8:30 PM at RedskinsRedskins 24-17 W Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 8 1:25 PM at ChargersChargers 14-37 L Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 15 1:00 PM   SeahawksSeahawks 0-23 L Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 22 4:05 PM at LionsLions 23-20 W Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 29 1:00 PM   RedskinsRedskins 20-6 W Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Chris Johnson Jameis Winston NFL Draft Michael Sam Aldon Smith
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint