Updated: Wednesday April 16, 7:02 AM

GO
San Diego ChargersSan Diego Chargers

2013 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Thursday Aug. 8 10:00 PM   SeahawksSeahawks 10-31 L Recap | Box
2 Thursday Aug. 15 8:00 PM at BearsBears 28-33 L Recap | Box
3 Saturday Aug. 24 10:00 PM at CardinalsCardinals 24-7 W Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 29 10:00 PM   49ers49ers 6-41 L Box

2013 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Monday Sep. 9 7:20 PM   TexansTexans 28-31 L Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 15 1:00 PM at EaglesEagles 33-30 W Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 22 12:00 PM at TitansTitans 17-20 L Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 29 1:25 PM   CowboysCowboys 30-21 W Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 6 8:35 PM at RaidersRaiders 17-27 L Recap | Box
6 Monday Oct. 14 5:40 PM   ColtsColts 19-9 W Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 20 1:00 PM at JaguarsJaguars 24-6 W Recap | Box
8 Bye Week
9 Sunday Nov. 3 1:00 PM at RedskinsRedskins 24-30 L Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 10 1:25 PM   BroncosBroncos 20-28 L Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 17 4:05 PM at DolphinsDolphins 16-20 L Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 24 12:00 PM at ChiefsChiefs 41-38 W Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 1 1:25 PM   BengalsBengals 10-17 L Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 8 1:25 PM   GiantsGiants 37-14 W Recap | Box
15 Thursday Dec. 12 6:25 PM at BroncosBroncos 27-20 W Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 22 1:25 PM   RaidersRaiders 26-13 W Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 29 1:25 PM   ChiefsChiefs 27-24 W Recap | Box

2013 Post-Season Schedule & Results

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
18 Sunday Jan. 5 1:05 PM at BengalsBengals 27-10 W Recap | Box
19 Sunday Jan. 12 2:40 PM at BroncosBroncos 17-24 L Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint