Updated: Wednesday April 23, 7:05 AM

GO
Seattle SeahawksSeattle Seahawks

2013 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Thursday Aug. 8 10:00 PM at ChargersChargers 31-10 W Recap | Box
2 Saturday Aug. 17 10:00 PM   BroncosBroncos 40-10 W Recap | Box
3 Friday Aug. 23 8:00 PM at PackersPackers 17-10 W Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 29 10:00 PM   RaidersRaiders 22-6 W Box

2013 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Sunday Sep. 8 1:00 PM at PanthersPanthers 12-7 W Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 15 5:30 PM   49ers49ers 29-3 W Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 22 1:25 PM   JaguarsJaguars 45-17 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 29 12:00 PM at TexansTexans 23-20 W Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 6 1:00 PM at ColtsColts 28-34 L Recap | Box
6 Sunday Oct. 13 1:05 PM   TitansTitans 20-13 W Recap | Box
7 Thursday Oct. 17 5:25 PM at CardinalsCardinals 34-22 W Recap | Box
8 Monday Oct. 28 7:40 PM at RamsRams 14-9 W Recap | Box
9 Sunday Nov. 3 1:05 PM   BuccaneersBuccaneers 27-24 W Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 10 1:00 PM at FalconsFalcons 33-10 W Recap | Box
11 Sunday Nov. 17 1:25 PM   VikingsVikings 41-20 W Recap | Box
12 Bye Week
13 Monday Dec. 2 5:40 PM   SaintsSaints 34-7 W Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 8 1:25 PM at 49ers49ers 17-19 L Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 15 1:00 PM at GiantsGiants 23-0 W Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 22 1:05 PM   CardinalsCardinals 10-17 L Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 29 1:25 PM   RamsRams 27-9 W Recap | Box

2013 Post-Season Schedule & Results

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
19 Saturday Jan. 11 1:35 PM   SaintsSaints 23-15 W Recap | Box
20 Sunday Jan. 19 3:30 PM   49ers49ers 23-17 W Recap | Box
22 Sunday Feb. 2 6:30 PM at BroncosBroncos 43-8 W Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint