Updated: Wednesday April 23, 7:02 AM

GO
Tennessee TitansTennessee Titans

2013 Preseason

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Thursday Aug. 8 8:00 PM   RedskinsRedskins 21-22 L Recap | Box
2 Saturday Aug. 17 7:00 PM at BengalsBengals 19-27 L Recap | Box
3 Saturday Aug. 24 8:00 PM   FalconsFalcons 27-16 W Recap | Box
4 Thursday Aug. 29 8:00 PM at VikingsVikings 23-24 L Recap | Box

2013 Regular Season

Week Day Date Time (ET) Opponent Score W/L/T Tickets
1 Sunday Sep. 8 1:00 PM at SteelersSteelers 16-9 W Recap | Box
2 Sunday Sep. 15 12:00 PM at TexansTexans 24-30 L Recap | Box
3 Sunday Sep. 22 12:00 PM   ChargersChargers 20-17 W Recap | Box
4 Sunday Sep. 29 3:05 PM   JetsJets 38-13 W Recap | Box
5 Sunday Oct. 6 12:00 PM   ChiefsChiefs 17-26 L Recap | Box
6 Sunday Oct. 13 1:05 PM at SeahawksSeahawks 13-20 L Recap | Box
7 Sunday Oct. 20 3:05 PM   49ers49ers 17-31 L Recap | Box
8 Bye Week
9 Sunday Nov. 3 12:00 PM at RamsRams 28-21 W Recap | Box
10 Sunday Nov. 10 12:00 PM   JaguarsJaguars 27-29 L Recap | Box
11 Thursday Nov. 14 7:25 PM   ColtsColts 27-30 L Recap | Box
12 Sunday Nov. 24 1:05 PM at RaidersRaiders 23-19 W Recap | Box
13 Sunday Dec. 1 1:00 PM at ColtsColts 14-22 L Recap | Box
14 Sunday Dec. 8 2:05 PM at BroncosBroncos 28-51 L Recap | Box
15 Sunday Dec. 15 3:25 PM   CardinalsCardinals 34-37 L Recap | Box
16 Sunday Dec. 22 1:00 PM at JaguarsJaguars 20-16 W Recap | Box
17 Sunday Dec. 29 12:00 PM   TexansTexans 16-10 W Recap | Box
ADVERTISEMENT
SI.com
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint