Shop Fantasy Central Golf Guide Email Travel Subscribe SI About Us NHL Draft

baseball S
pro football S
col. football S
pro basketball S
m. college bb S
w. college bb S
hockey S
golf plus S
tennis S
soccer S
olympic sports
motor sports
women's sports
more sports

 Sportsman of the Year
 Heisman Trophy
 Swimsuit 2001

 Fantasy Central
 Inside Game
 Multimedia Central
 Your Turn
 Message Boards
 Email Newsletters
 Golf Guide
 Work in Sports GROUP
 Sports Illustrated
 Life of Reilly
 SI Women
 SI for Kids
 Press Room
 TBS/TNT Sports
 CNN Languages

 SI Customer Service
 SI Media Kits
 Get into College
 Sports Memorabilia

Colorado's First-Round Picks
Year  Player  Pos. 
1999  Mikhail Kuleshov  LW 
1998  Alex Tanguay 
   Martin Skoula 
   Robyn Regehr 
   Scott Parker  RW 
1997  Kevin Grimes 
1996  Peter Ratchuk 
1995  Marc Denis 
1994  Wade Belak 
1993  Jocelyn Thibault  G  
1992  Todd Warriner  LW 
1991  Eric Lindros 
1990  Owen Nolan  RW 
1989  Mats Sundin  RW 
1988  Curtis Leschyshyn 
1987  Bryan Fogarty 
   Joe Sakic 
1986  Ken McRae 
1985  David Latta  LW 
1984  Trevor Stienburg  C  
1983  None    
1982  David Shaw 
1981  Randy Moller 
1980  None    
1979  Michel Goulet  LW 

CNNSI Copyright © 2001
CNN/Sports Illustrated
An AOL Time Warner Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Terms under which this service is provided to you.
Read our privacy guidelines.