Shop Fantasy Central Golf Guide Email Travel Subscribe SI About Us NHL Playoffs

 
  CNNSI.com
  Playoffs Home
CNNSI.com's Hockey Page
Scoreboard
Daily Schedule
Prev. Rounds
Bracket
Almanac
Team Histories

EVENTS
 Sportsman of the Year
 Heisman Trophy
 Swimsuit 2001

CENTERS
 Fantasy Central
 Inside Game
 Multimedia Central
 Statitudes
 Your Turn
 Message Boards
 Email Newsletters
 Golf Guide
 Cities
 Work in Sports

CNNSI.com GROUP
 Sports Illustrated
 Life of Reilly
 Television
 SI Women
 SI for Kids
 Press Room
 TBS/TNT Sports
 CNN Languages

COMMERCE
 SI Customer Service
 SI Media Kits
 Get into College
 Sports Memorabilia
 TeamStore

NHL Daily Schedule; Stanley Cup Finals
(Best-of-7; all times Eastern)

Tuesday, May 30
New Jersey 7, Dallas 3: Recap | Box

Thursday, June 1
Dallas 2, New Jersey 1: Recap | Box

Saturday, June 3
New Jersey 2, Dallas 1: Recap | Box

Monday, June 5
New Jersey 3, Dallas 1: Recap | Box

Thursday, June 8
Dallas 1, New Jersey 0 (3OT): Recap | Box

Saturday, June 10
New Jersey 2, Dallas 1 (2OT): Recap | Box (Devils win 4-2)

 
NHL Daily Schedule; Conference Finals
(Best-of-7; all times Eastern)

Saturday, May 13
Colorado 2, Dallas 0: Recap | Box

Sunday, May 14
New Jersey 4, Philadelphia 1: Recap | Box

Monday, May 15
Dallas 3, Colorado 2: Recap | Box

Tuesday, May 16
Philadelphia 4, New Jersey 3: Recap | Box

Thursday, May 18
Philadelphia 4, New Jersey 2: Recap | Box

Friday, May 19
Colorado 2, Dallas 0: Recap | Box

Saturday, May 20
Philadelphia 3, New Jersey 1: Recap | Box

Sunday, May 21
Dallas 4, Colorado 1: Recap | Box

Monday, May 22
New Jersey 4, Philadelphia 1: Recap | Box

Tuesday, May 23
Dallas 3, Colorado 2 (OT): Recap | Box

Wednesday, May 24
New Jersey 2, Philly 1: Recap | Box

Thursday, May 25
Colorado 2, Dallas 1: Recap | Box

Friday, May 26
New Jersey 2, Philadelphia 1: Recap | Box (Devils win 4-3)

Saturday, May 27
Dallas 3, Colorado 2: Recap | Box (Stars win 4-3)

 
NHL Daily Schedule; Second Round
(Best-of-7; all times Eastern)

Thursday, April 27
Toronto 2, New Jersey 1: Recap | Box
Pittsburgh 2, Philadelphia 0: Recap | Box
Colorado 2, Detroit 0: Recap | Box

Friday, April 28
Dallas 4, San Jose 0: Recap | Box

Saturday, April 29
Pittsburgh 4, Philadelphia 1: Recap | Box
Colorado 3, Detroit 1: Recap | Box
New Jersey 1, Toronto 0: Recap | Box

Sunday, April 30
Dallas 1, San Jose 0: Recap | Box

Monday, May 1
New Jersey 5, Toronto 1: Recap | Box
Detroit 3, Colorado 1: Recap | Box

Tuesday, May 2
Philadelphia 4, Pittsburgh 3 (OT): Recap | Box
San Jose 2, Dallas 1: Recap | Box

Wednesday, May 3
Toronto 3, New Jersey 2: Recap | Box
Colorado 3, Detroit 2 (OT): Recap | Box

Thursday, May 4
Philly 2, Pittsburgh 1 (5OT): Recap | Box

Friday, May 5
Colorado 4, Detroit 2: Recap | Box (Avs win 4-1)
Dallas 5, San Jose 4: Recap | Box

Saturday, May 6
New Jersey 4, Toronto 3: Recap | Box

Sunday, May 7
Philadelphia 6, Pittsburgh 3: Recap | Box
Dallas 4, San Jose 1: Recap | Box (Stars win 4-1)

Monday, May 8
New Jersey 3, Toronto 0: Recap | Box (Devils win 4-2)

Tuesday, May 9
Philadelphia 2, Pittsburgh 1: Recap | Box (Flyers win 4-2)

 
NHL Daily Playoff Schedule: First Round
(Best-of-7: All times EDT)


Wednesday, April 12
Toronto 2, Ottawa 0: Recap | Box
Dallas 2, Edmonton 1: Recap | Box
St. Louis 5, San Jose 3: Recap | Box

Thursday, April 13
Detroit 2, L.A. 0: Recap | Box
Philly 3, Buffalo 2: Recap | Box
Pittsburgh 7, Wash. 0: Recap | Box
New Jersey 4, Florida 3: Recap | Box
Dallas 3, Edmonton 0: Recap | Box
Colorado 6, Phoenix 3: Recap | Box

Friday, April 14
Philadelphia 2, Buffalo 1: Recap | Box

Saturday, April 15
Pittsburgh 2, Washington 1 (OT): Recap | Box
San Jose 4, St. Louis 2: Recap | Box
Colorado 3, Phoenix 1: Recap | Box
Detroit 8, L.A. 5: Recap | Box
Toronto 5, Ottawa 1: Recap | Box

Sunday, April 16
Edmonton 5, Dallas 2: Recap | Box
Philly 2, Buffalo 0: Recap | Box
New Jersey 2, Florida 1: Recap | Box

Monday, April 17
Pit. 4, Wash. 3: Recap | Box
Ottawa 4, Toronto 3: Recap | Box
Colorado 4, Phoenix 2: Recap | Box
Detroit 2, L.A. 1: Recap | Box
S.J. 2, St. Louis 1: Recap | Box

Tuesday, April 18
Buffalo 3, Philly 2 (OT): Recap | Box
New Jersey 2, Florida 1: Recap | Box
Dallas 4, Edmonton 3: Recap | Box

Wednesday, April 19
Ottawa 2, Toronto 1: Recap | Box
Wash. 3, Pitt. 2: Recap | Box
Detroit 3, L.A. 0: Recap | Box (Wings win 4-0)
S.J. 3, St. Louis 2: Recap | Box
Phoenix 3, Colorado 2: Recap | Box

Thursday, April 20
Philadelphia 5, Buffalo 2: Recap | Box (Flyers win 4-1)
New Jersey 4, Florida 1: Recap | Box (Devils win 4-0)

Friday, April 21
Pittsburgh 2, Wash. 1: Recap | Box (Pens win 4-1)
St. Louis 5, S.J. 3: Recap | Box
Dallas 3, Edmonton 2: Recap | Box (Stars win 4-1)
Colorado 2, Phoenix 1: Recap | Box (Avs win 4-1)

Saturday, April 22
Toronto 2, Ottawa 1 OT: Recap | Box

Sunday, April 23
St. Louis 6, San Jose 2: Recap | Box

Monday, April 24
Toronto 4, Ottawa 2: Recap | Box (Leafs win 4-2)

Tuesday, April 25
S.J. 3, St. Louis 1: Recap | Box (Sharks win 4-3) 
 


CNNSI Copyright © 2001
CNN/Sports Illustrated
An AOL Time Warner Company.
All Rights Reserved.

Terms under which this service is provided to you.
Read our privacy guidelines.