Get the Blackhawks Championship Package  Give the Gift of SI Home

Men's Naismith Winners (1984-2008)

Lionel Simmons, LaSalle



Lionel Simmons, LaSalle
Click on any of the images below to launch a full gallery:
Photo: Getty Images
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2013 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint