Back in Time: June 29

Photo: TSN/Icon SMI
Harry Frazee (1881)
Harmon Killebrew (1936-pictured)
Dan Dierdorf (1949)
Rick Honeycutt (1954)
Pedro Guerrero (1956)
Pepper Johnson (1964)
Jeff Burton (1967)
Theo Fleury (1968)
Mike Sillinger (1971)
Martin Truex Jr, (1980)
Joe Johnson (1981)
Quintin Demps (1985)

Related Galleries

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint