Roger Federer's Grand Slam Titles

Photo: Simon Bruty (4), Chuck Solomon (2), David Callow, Manny Millan, Bob Martin/SI; AFP (4), Jamie Squire, Phil Cole/Getty Images; AP
Roger Federer has won a record 17 Grand Slam titles, all in a nine-year span. What follows is a look at each of his major victories -- seven Wimbledons, five U.S. Opens, four Australian Opens and one French Open.

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint