NASCAR Cup Winners Of 2010

Daytona 500 -- Jamie McMurray
Photo: Rusty Jarrett/Getty Images

Daytona 500 -- Jamie McMurray

Feb. 14

McMurray withstood two pothole-induced delays, multiple wrecks and a late charge by Dale Earnhardt Jr. to win the season opener. It was his first race with Earnhardt Ganassi Racing after leaving Roush Fenway after four frustrating seasons.

Related Galleries

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint