2010 All-Mascot Team

Joe Bruin
Photo: Chris Williams/Icon SMI

Joe Bruin


Earlier this week, Capital One announced its 2010 All-Mascot Team, with the Mascot of the Year winner to be announced Jan. 1. Here is a look at the team.

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: Sammy Watkins NFL Draft Rick Adelman NFL Questions Aaron Hernandez Donald Trump
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint