Non-winning teams in NFL playoffs

2011 Seattle Seahawks
Photo: AP

2011 Seattle Seahawks

The Seahawks dropped 7 of their last 10 games to finish 7-9, but won the AFC West to become the 10th team in NFL history to go the postseason without a winning record. Here are the other nine clubs and how far they went ...

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint