Marshall Faulk Through the Years

Photo: EPA
On Aug. 6, Faulk (far left) will be enshrined in the Pro Football Hall of Fame along with Shannon Sharpe (center) and Deion Sanders. Also being inducted are Richard Dent, Chris Hanburger, Les Richter and Ed Sabol.

Related Galleries

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: Boston Marathon NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs LaMarcus Aldridge Dwyane Wade Carlos Gomez
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint