2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup Winners

Kevin Harvick -- AdvoCare 500
Photo: Matt York/AP

Kevin Harvick -- AdvoCare 500

Kevin Harvick wrapped up a wild day filled with both wrecks and fights by taking the checkered flag at Phoenix, snapping a 44-race winless streak. Brad Keselowski finished sixth to regain the points lead with only one race remaining after a wreck by Jimmie Johnson stifled the five-time champion to a 32nd-place finish. Meanwhile, Jeff Gordon intentionally wrecked Clint Bowyer to spark a brawl in the garage late in the race.

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint