2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup Winners

Samsung Mobile 500 -- Greg Biffle
Photo: Dan Wozniak/ZUMAPRESS.com

Samsung Mobile 500 -- Greg Biffle

Trailing Jimmie Johnson with 30 laps remaining at Texas Motor Speedway, Greg Biffle slide under Johnson and held on to take the checkered flag at the Samsung Mobile 500. Biffle's victory snapped a 49-race winless streak and was the driver's first win since Kansas in October 2010. Biffle led 90 laps of the fast-paced race, which featured a record 234 laps of consecutive green-flag racing.

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint