2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup Winners

Matt Kenseth -- Hollywood Casino 400
Photo: John Harrelson/Getty Images

Matt Kenseth -- Hollywood Casino 400

Matt Kenseth edged out Martin Truex Jr. to win at Kansas, picking up his second victory of the Chase. The newly repaved Speedway saw a season-high 14 cautions and had drivers scrambling just to survive.

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs Golden State Warriors Bryce Harper Paul Pierce Masai Ujiri
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint