Chase For The Championship Drivers

Denny Hamlin
Photo: Mark Humphrey/AP


Denny Hamlin

A four-race winner, Hamlin is making his seventh consecutive Chase appearance and the second as the No. 1 seed. The last time he held that spot (2010), he finished in second place, 39 points behind champion Jimmie Johnson.

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: NBA Playoffs NHL Playoffs NFL schedule LaMarcus Aldridge Michael Pineda Phil Jackson Tiger Woods
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint