Chase For The Championship Drivers

Jimmie Johnson
Photo: Walter G. Arce/CSM/Landov


Jimmie Johnson

The five-time champion, who has appeared in every Chase since its inception in 2004, won at Darlington, Dover and Indianapolis this year. He had his lowest finish in NASCAR's playoff last season when he finished in sixth.

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint