Current UFC Champions

Flyweight: TBD
Photo: Al Bello and Josh Hedges/Zuffa LLC/Getty Images

Flyweight: TBD

The UFC flyweight division was introduced in 2011, with a four-man tournament created to determine the inaugural champion. The final will pit Demetrious Johnson (left) against Joseph Benavidez in the co-main event of UFC 152 on Sept. 22.

Related Galleries

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: Washington Wizards Albert Pujols Mock NFL Draft Drake Russell Allen Toronto Raptors
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved.
Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines, your California privacy rights, and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint