SI.com World Cup Europe U.S. More Soccer Soccer

  2002-03 Dutch Eredivisie Soccer League Schedules

Posted: Mon Jul 15 09:36:08 2002 EST

Friday, August 16

RBC Roosendaal vs FC Zwolle

Saturday, August 17

FC Twente Enschede vs Willem II Tilburg
Excelsior Rotterdam vs PSV Eindhoven
NAC Breda vs Roda JC Kerkrade
AZ Alkmaar vs SC Heerenveen

Sunday, August 18

FC Groningen vs Vitesse Arnhem
Ajax Amsterdam vs FC Utrecht
Feyenoord Rotterdam vs NEC Nijmegen
RKC Waalwijk vs De Graafschap

Friday, August 23

NEC vs AZ

Saturday, August 24

Roda JC vs Feyenoord
PSV vs FC Groningen
De Graafschap vs RBC Roosendaal
SC Heerenveen vs RKC Waalwijk
FC Zwolle vs Excelsior

Sunday, August 25

Willem II vs NAC
Vitesse vs Ajax
FC Twente vs FC Utrecht

Friday, August 30

RKC Waalwijk vs FC Twente

Saturday, August 31

Roda JC vs Willem II
NAC vs NEC
FC Zwolle vs Vitesse

Sunday, September 1

RBC Roosendaal vs SC Heerenveen
FC Utrecht vs De Graafschap
FC Groningen vs Ajax

Tuesday, September 10

AZ vs PSV
Feyenoord vs Excelsior

Friday, September 13

Vitesse vs RBC Roosendaal

Saturday, September 14

Excelsior vs FC Groningen
Willem II vs FC Utrecht
SC Heerenveen vs NAC
PSV vs RKC Waalwijk
FC Twente vs Feyenoord

Sunday, September 15

De Graafschap vs AZ
Ajax vs FC Zwolle
NEC vs Roda JC

Friday, September 20

Excelsior vs AZ

Saturday, September 21

RBC Roosendaal vs Ajax
NAC vs FC Twente
FC Zwolle vs PSV
Willem II vs NEC

Sunday, September 22

FC Groningen vs FC Utrecht
Feyenoord vs De Graafschap
Roda JC vs SC Heerenveen
Vitesse vs RKC Waalwijk

Friday, September 27

AZ vs FC Groningen

Saturday, September 28

PSV vs De Graafschap
RBC Roosendaal vs Feyenoord
Willem II vs FC Zwolle
FC Twente vs Roda JC

Sunday, September 29

FC Utrecht vs Vitesse
Ajax vs NAC
NEC vs SC Heerenveen
RKC Waalwijk vs Excelsior

Wednesday, October 2

NEC vs FC Groningen

Friday, October 4

RKC Waalwijk vs FC Zwolle

Saturday, October 5

De Graafschap vs FC Twente
Roda JC vs Excelsior
NAC vs PSV

Sunday, October 6

AZ vs Vitesse
FC Utrecht vs RBC Roosendaal
Feyenoord vs Ajax
SC Heerenveen vs Willem II

Friday, October 18

De Graafschap vs NEC

Saturday, October 19

PSV vs Roda JC
FC Twente vs SC Heerenveen
Willem II vs RBC Roosendaal
Ajax vs AZ
Vitesse vs Feyenoord

Sunday, October 20

Excelsior vs FC Utrecht
FC Groningen vs RKC Waalwijk
FC Zwolle vs NAC

Tuesday, October 22

Vitesse vs Roda JC

Friday, October 25

NAC vs Vitesse

Saturday, October 26

SC Heerenveen vs Excelsior
Roda JC vs De Graafschap
RKC Waalwijk vs Ajax
NEC vs PSV
AZ vs FC Twente

Sunday, October 27

FC Utrecht vs FC Zwolle
Feyenoord vs Willem II
RBC Roosendaal vs FC Groningen

Friday, November 1

FC Zwolle vs AZ

Saturday, November 2

Excelsior vs NEC
FC Twente vs PSV
RBC Roosendaal vs RKC Waalwijk

Sunday, November 3

FC Utrecht vs NAC
Ajax vs Willem II
FC Groningen vs Feyenoord
SC Heerenveen vs De Graafschap

Friday, November 8

Roda JC vs Ajax

Saturday, November 9

Willem II vs Vitesse
PSV vs SC Heerenveen
AZ vs RBC Roosendaal
De Graafschap vs Excelsior
NAC vs FC Groningen

Sunday, November 10

Feyenoord vs FC Zwolle
NEC vs FC Twente
RKC Waalwijk vs FC Utrecht

Friday, November 15

Willem II vs RKC Waalwijk

Saturday, November 16

RBC Roosendaal vs Roda JC
Vitesse vs SC Heerenveen
FC Groningen vs De Graafschap

Sunday, November 17

PSV vs Feyenoord
Ajax vs NEC
FC Zwolle vs FC Twente
FC Utrecht vs AZ
Excelsior vs NAC

Friday, November 22

Excelsior vs Willem II

Saturday, November 23

SC Heerenveen vs Ajax
De Graafschap vs NAC
FC Twente vs Vitesse
RBC Roosendaal vs PSV
Roda JC vs AZ

Sunday, November 24

RKC Waalwijk vs Feyenoord
FC Zwolle vs FC Groningen
FC Utrecht vs NEC

Friday, November 29

Roda JC vs FC Zwolle

Saturday, November 30

Vitesse vs Excelsior
AZ vs RKC Waalwijk
PSV vs Willem II
NAC vs RBC Roosendaal

Sunday, December 1

Feyenoord vs FC Utrecht
Ajax vs FC Twente
FC Groningen vs SC Heerenveen

Friday, December 6

RBC Roosendaal vs Excelsior

Saturday, December 7

Willem II vs AZ
SC Heerenveen vs Feyenoord
De Graafschap vs Ajax

Sunday, December 8

FC Twente vs FC Groningen
NEC vs Vitesse
RKC Waalwijk vs Roda JC

Friday, December 13

FC Groningen vs Roda JC

Saturday, December 14

NAC vs RKC Waalwijk
FC Zwolle vs NEC
De Graafschap vs Willem II
Excelsior vs FC Twente

Sunday, December 15

Feyenoord vs AZ
SC Heerenveen vs FC Utrecht
Ajax vs PSV

Tuesday, December 17

NEC vs RBC Roosendaal

Wednesday, December 18

Vitesse vs De Graafschap
SC Heerenveen vs FC Zwolle
AZ vs NAC
FC Utrecht vs PSV

Friday, December 20

FC Twente vs RBC Roosendaal

Saturday, December 21

De Graafschap vs FC Zwolle
NEC vs RKC Waalwijk
PSV vs Vitesse
Willem II vs FC Groningen

Sunday, December 22

Roda JC vs FC Utrecht
NAC vs Feyenoord
Excelsior vs Ajax

-- WINTER BREAK --

Friday, January 31

PSV vs RBC Roosendaal

Saturday, February 1

NAC vs SC Heerenveen
Excelsior vs Roda JC
AZ vs NEC
Vitesse vs FC Zwolle

Sunday, February 2

De Graafschap vs FC Utrecht
RKC Waalwijk vs FC Groningen
Willem II vs Ajax
Feyenoord vs FC Twente

Friday, February 7

Roda JC vs Vitesse

Saturday, February 8

SC Heerenveen vs AZ
RKC Waalwijk vs PSV
RBC Roosendaal vs De Graafschap
FC Zwolle vs Willem II

Sunday, February 9

Ajax vs Feyenoord
FC Groningen vs FC Twente
FC Utrecht vs Excelsior
NEC vs NAC

Friday, February 14

RBC Roosendaal vs FC Utrecht

Saturday, February 15

AZ vs Feyenoord
De Graafschap vs SC Heerenveen
NAC vs Excelsior
PSV vs FC Zwolle
Willem II vs Roda JC

Sunday, February 16

RKC Waalwijk vs Vitesse
Ajax vs FC Groningen
FC Twente vs NEC

Friday, February 21

NEC vs De Graafschap

Saturday, February 22

Excelsior vs RBC Roosendaal
PSV vs NAC
Roda JC vs FC Twente
Vitesse vs AZ

Sunday, February 23

FC Utrecht vs Ajax
FC Zwolle vs RKC Waalwijk
Feyenoord vs FC Groningen

Tuesday, February 25

NEC vs Willem II

Wednesday, February 26

FC Utrecht vs SC Heerenveen

Friday, February 28

RBC Roosendaal vs Willem II

Saturday, March 1

SC Heerenveen vs PSV
De Graafschap vs Roa JC
Excelsior vs RKC Waalwijk
FC Twente vs AZ

Sunday, March 2

Feyenoord vs NAC
Ajax vs Vitesse
FC Groningen vs FC Zwolle

Friday, March 7

AZ vs Roda JC

Saturday, March 8

Willem II vs FC Twente
PSV vs NEC
Excelsior vs Feyenoord
NAC vs De Graafschap

Sunday, March 9

FC Zwolle vs Ajax
RKC Waalwijk vs SC Heerenveen
Vitesse vs FC Utrecht
FC Groningen vs RBC Roosendaal

Friday, March 14

De Graafschap vs RKC Waalwijk

Saturday, March 15

FC Zwolle vs RBC Roosendaal
Roda JC vs NAC
SC Heerenveen vs FC Twente
Vitesse vs PSV

Sunday, March 16

AZ vs FC Utrecht
FC Groningen vs Willem II
Ajax vs Excelsior
NEC vs Feyenoord

Friday, March 21

Excelsior vs FC Zwolle

Saturday, March 22

Roda JC vs NEC
RBC Roosendaal vs Vitesse
Feyenoord vs SC Heerenveen
FC Twente vs RKC Waalwijk
AZ vs De Graafschap

Sunday, March 23

PSV vs Ajax
NAC vs Willem II
FC Utrecht vs FC Groningen

Friday, April 4

NEC vs Excelsior

Saturday, April 5

FC Twente vs NAC
De Graafschap vs Feyenoord
Vitesse vs FC Groningen
SC Heerenveen vs Roda JC

Sunday, April 6

RKC Waalwijk vs AZ
FC Zwolle vs FC Utrecht
Willem II vs PSV
Ajax vs RBC Roosendaal

Friday, April 11

Roda JC vs PSV

Saturday, April 12

AZ vs FC Zwolle
FC Twente vs De Graafschap
Feyenoord vs Vitesse
SC Heerenveen vs NEC

Sunday, April 13

FC Groningen vs Excelsior
FC Utrecht vs Willem II
RKC Waalwijk vs RBC Roosendaal
NAC vs Ajax

Friday, April 18

FC Utrecht vs RKC Waalwijk

Saturday, April 19

RBC Roosendaal vs AZ
Willem II vs De Graafschap
PSV vs FC Twente
Excelsior vs SC Heerenveen
Ajax vs Roda JC

Sunday, April 20

Vitesse vs NEC
FC Zwolle vs Feyenoord
FC Groningen vs NAC

Friday, April 25

RKC Waalwijk vs Willem II

Saturday, April 26

SC Heerenveen vs Vitesse
De Graafschap vs PSV
FC Twente vs Excelsior
NAC vs FC Zwolle
Roda JC vs FC Groningen

Sunday, April 27

NEC vs FC Utrecht
AZ vs Ajax
Feyenoord vs RBC Roosendaal

Friday, May 2

Excelsior vs De Graafschap

Saturday, May 3

Willem II vs SC Heerenveen
Ajax vs RKC Waalwijk
FC Zwolle vs Roda JC
Vitesse vs NAC
PSV vs AZ

Sunday, May 4

FC Utrecht vs Feyenoord
RBC Roosendaal vs FC Twente
FC Groningen vs NEC

Friday, May 9

SC Heerenveen vs FC Groningen

Saturday, May 10

FC Twente vs FC Zwolle
De Graafschap vs Vitesse
NAC vs FC Utrecht
PSV vs Excelsior
Roda JC vs RBC Roosendaal

Sunday, May 11

Az vs Willem II
NEC vs Ajax
Feyenoord vs RKC Waalwijk

Friday, May 16

FC Utrecht vs Roda JC

Saturday, May 17

RBC Roosendaal vs NEC
FC Zwolle vs SC Heerenveen
Vitesse vs FC Twente
Willem II vs Excelsior

Sunday, May 18

Feyenoord vs PSV
FC Groningen vs AZ
RKC Waalwijk vs NAC
Ajax vs De Graafschap

Sunday, May 25

Willem II vs Feyenoord
FC Twente vs Ajax
De Graafschap vs FC Groningen
NEC vs FC Zwolle
PSV vs FC Utrecht
NAC vs AZ
Excelsior vs Vitesse
SC Heerenveen vs RBC Roosendaal
Roda JC vs RKC Waalwijk

Thursday, May 29

Feyenoord vs Roda JC
Vitesse vs Willem II
Ajax vs SC Heerenveen
FC Zwolle vs De Graafschap
FC Utrecht vs FC Twente
FC Groningen vs PSV
AZ vs Excelsior
RKC Waalwijk vs NEC

 


 
CNNSI