Rafael Nadal's Grand Slam Victories

Facebook Share
Photo: Heinz Kluetmeier(3), Bob Martin, David Callow, Darren Carroll/SI; Adrian Dennis, Timothy A. Clary/AFP, Matthew Stockman, Julian Finney, Matthew Stockman/Getty Images; Ian Langsdon/EPA; Christophe Ena/AP

With his second U.S. Open victory in four years, Rafael Nadal has won 13 Grand Slam titles, passing Roy Emerson for third among the all-time leaders. What follows is a look at each of his major victories -- one Australian Open, eight French Opens, two Wimbledons, and two U.S. Opens.

More Galleries

Most Recent: Most Popular: Related:
Facebook Twitter Mobile Podcast RSS Tablet Subscribe Get SI to Go using the following services
Hot Topics: NBA Draft Yasiel Puig NHL Playoffs NBA Playoffs Mark Cuban Jabari Parker
TM & © 2014 Time Inc. A Time Warner Company. All Rights Reserved. Terms under which this service is provided to you. Read our privacy guidelines and ad choices.
SI CoverRead All ArticlesBuy Cover Reprint