SI Vault
 
WHERE TO BUY
February 13, 2009
COVERSwimsuit by Missoni at the Missoni Boutique, New York City, 212-517-9339; Necklace by Robindira Unsworth, robindira.com; Necklace by Pashey Designz at Hana Hwy Surf, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-579-8999, Simmer Style, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-579-8484, pasheydesignz@hotmail.com; Bracelet by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com; Bracelets by Manon von Gerkan at 212-334-3325, manon.net.
Decrease font Decrease font
Enlarge font Enlarge font
February 13, 2009

Where To Buy

View CoverRead All Articles
1 2

DANCER FEVER
Pages 156-157: Swimsuit by Becca by Rebecca Virtue at beccaswim.com; Swimsuit by Delfina at Curves 'n Waves, Coral Gables, Fla., 305-442-1430, Passion Swimwear at the Ritz-Carlton, Miami, 305-695-9922; Swimsuit by Red Carter at Everything But Water, 866-796-6661, everythingbutwater.com, shopbop.com; Swimsuit by Belabunda at belabunda.com; Swimsuit by Beach Bunny Swimwear at Beach Bunny Swimwear, Newport Beach, Calif., 949-752-7523, beachbunnyswimwear.com. Page 158: Swimsuit by Melissa Odabash at Canyon Beachwear, 800-863-6681, canyonbeachwear.com, mollybrownsswim.com, tropities.com; Swimsuit by Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood at Sauvage, La Jolla, Calif., 858-729-0015, sauvagewear.com, Everything But Water, 866-796-6661, everythingbutwater.com, Londo Mondo, Chicago, 877-404-1593, londomondo.com. Page 160: Swimsuit by Heidi Fish at Heidi Fish Swimwear, Seattle, 206-938-9928, heidifish.com; Swimsuit by Keiko at Keiko New York, New York City, 212-647-7075, keikonewyork.com; Swimsuit by Pompei Beach at Julie's Beachwear, Del Mar, Calif., 858-792-1359, Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com, Nikki's Beach House, Miami, 305-662-7335.

VOLLEY OF THE DOLLS
Pages 162-163: Swimsuit by Luli Fama at Luli Fama, 305-234-3870, lulifama.com, Bikini Company, Ormond Beach, Fla., 386-672-2515, Nautical Sports Center, Lake Havasu City, Ariz., 928-855-7000; Swimsuit by Sauipe Swimwear at sauipeswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Lenny at Swim at Encore, Las Vegas, 702-770-5460. Page 164: Swimsuit by Delfina at Atrium New York City, 212-473-3980, Atrium Miami, 305-695-0757, Curves 'n Waves, Coral Gables, Fla., 305-442-1430, Passion Swimwear at the Ritz-Carlton, Miami, 305-695-9922; Necklace by Tiffany & Co. at 800-526-0649, tiffany.com. Page 165: Swimsuit by Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood at Sauvage, La Jolla, Calif., 858-729-0015, sauvagewear.com, Everything But Water, 866-796-6661, everythingbutwater.com, Pearl Moon at Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas, 877-632-6120. Pages 166-167: Swimsuit by V Del Sol at Victoria's Secret, victoriassecret.com, Holt Renfrew, Toronto, 416-922-2333, holtrenfrew.com, The Beach House of Naples, Naples, Fla., 239-261-1366, beachhousenaples.com; Necklace by Hinu Jewelry at 808-778-7588, hinujewelry.com. Page 168: Swimsuit by Diva by Rachel Pappo at Swim Mart, Sarasota, Fla., 941-927-8445, swimmart.com, Four Seasons, Palm Desert, Calif., 760-340-2490, Great Shapes, Roslyn, N.Y., 516-484-4555; Necklace by Isaac Prado at isaacprado.com. Page 169: Swimsuit by Lacoste at Fifth Avenue Lacoste, New York City, 212-459-2300, Bal Harbour Lacoste, Bal Harbour, Fla., 305-867-0530, Beverly Hills Lacoste, Beverly Hills, Calif., 310-385-0655; Necklace by Isaac Prado at isaacprado.com.

WHERE TO BUY
Page 173: Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at letarteswimwear.com; Necklace by Cynthia Rose at Cynthia Rose New York, New York City, 212-221-6133, cynthiaroseny.com; Bracelet by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com; Bracelet by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at 800-768-2999; Ring by Isaac Prado at isaacprado.com; Ring by Me&Ro at Me&Ro New York City, 917-237-9215, Me&Ro Chicago, 312-957-8181, meandrojewelry.com.

1 2