SI Vault
 
WHERE TO BUY
February 12, 2010
COVER
Decrease font Decrease font
Enlarge font Enlarge font
February 12, 2010

Where To Buy

View CoverRead All Articles
1 2 3

ROOKIES

Page 41: Swimsuit by Vix by Paula Hermanny at vixswimwear.com, dianesbeachwear.com. Page 42: Swimsuit by Poko Pano at 310-379-7197, pokopanoswim.com, swimwearboutique.com, Molly Brown's Swimwear, Newport Beach, Calif., 949-673-9004, mollybrownsswimwear.com. Page 44: Swimsuit by Belabunda at belabunda.com. Page 46: Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Necklaces by Anita Kakkad and Ritika Satiani for Jaipur Jewelers at jaipurjewelers.com; Necklace by Satya Jewelry at satyajewelry.com. Page 48: Swimsuit by b.swim at Beachy Keen Bay, Hermosa Beach, Calif., 310-376-4416, shopbkb.com, bestswimwear.com; Necklace by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelet by Made Her Think at madeherthink.com; Ring by Giles & Brother by Philip Crangi at gilesandbrother.com. Page 50: Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at letarteswimwear.com; Necklace by Lana Jewelry at lanajewelry.com; Necklace by Anita Kakkad and Ritika Satiani for Jaipur Jewelers at jaipurjewelers.com; Bracelets by Sequin at Sequin, New York City, 212-398-7363.

MALDIVES

Pages 52-53: Swimsuit by YellowMan by Peter Mui at yellowman.com. Pages 54-55: Swimsuit by Seafolly at seafolly.com, Nordstrom stores nationwide, Catriona MacKechnie, 212-242-3200, catrionamackechnie.com; Necklaces by Blee Inara at Ice Accessories, Los Angeles, 310-207-5770, iceaccessories.com; Bracelets by Chan Luu at chanluu.com. Page 56: Swimsuit by Martha Rey at Martha Rey Boutique, Miami, 877-253-9778, marthareyusa.com; Bracelets by Chan Luu at chanluu.com. Page 57: Swimsuit by ERES Paris at 888-656-ERES, eresparis.com; Necklaces by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Necklace by Isaac Prado at 323-532-6564, isaacprado.com. Pages 58-59: Top by Skemo at Waldorf Astoria Orlando, Orlando, 407-597-5500, Vera, Miami, 305-868-6162, Len Druskin, Edina, Minn., 952-927-7923, lendruskin.com; Swimsuit by Shay Todd at Shay Todd Flagship Store, West Hollywood, Calif., 323-655-3760, Shay Todd Boutique, Manhattan Beach, Calif., 310-372-0777, shaytodd.com; Necklace by Guy Harvey Jewelry by Nautora at guyharveyjewelry.com; Bracelets by Aid Through Trade at aidthroughtrade.com; Bracelet by Hinu Jewelry at 808-778-7588, hinujewelry.com. Page 60: Swimsuit by Vix by Paula Hermanny at vixswimwear.com; Necklace by Cynthia Rose at 212-221-6133, cynthiaroseny.com; Necklace by Robin Haley Jewelry at robinhaleyjewelry.com. Page 61: Swimsuit by Becca by Rebecca Virtue at Jerrie Shop, Rockville Center, N.Y., 516-764-0454, thejerrieshop.com, nordstrom.com, everythingbutwater.com; Necklace by Blee Inara at Ice Accessories, Los Angeles, 310-207-5770, iceaccessories.com; Necklace by Guy Harvey Jewelry by Nautora at guyharveyjewelry.com. Pages 62-63: Swimsuit by Emamó at Passion Swimwear, Miami, 305-695-9922, Vera, Miami, 305-868-6162, Boheme West, Miami, 305-531-9595; Necklace by Luis Morais at luismorais.com. Page 64: Swimsuit by Luli Fama at 305-234-5656, lulifama.com, Mermaids Boutique, South Miami, Fla., 305-662-8621, mermaidsboutique.com, Gone Bananas, San Diego, 858-488-4900, gonebananasbeachwear.com, Diane's Beachwear, 877-286-5213, dianesbeachwear.com; Bracelets by Chan Luu at chanluu.com; Rings by Diane Yang at 866-629-2456, maxandchloe.com. Page 66: Top by Cyn & Luca at Dillards, Tampa, 813-342-1220, dillards.com, California Sunshine, Brooklyn, 718-376-0700; Swimsuit by Despi Swimwear at houseofdespi.com, Victoria's Secret stores, 800-411-5116; Necklace by Jane Diaz at janediaz.com; Necklace by Cynthia Rose at 212-221-6133, cynthiaroseny.com; Bracelets by Blee Inara at Ice Accessories, Los Angeles, 310-207-5770, iceaccessories.com. Page 67: Swimsuit by Delfina Swimwear at Melero Boutique, San Diego, 619-546-4226, melerobg.com, Boheme West, Miami, 305-531-9595, Breeze Swim & Sport, Brooklyn, 718-376-2557, delfinaswimwear.it; Necklace by Blee Inara at Ice Accessories, Los Angeles, 310-207-5770, iceaccessories.com; Necklace by Guy Harvey Jewelry by Nautora at guyharveyjewelry.com; Bracelets by Aid Through Trade at aidthroughtrade.com; Bracelet by Hinu Jewelry at 808-778-7588, hinujewelry.com. Page 69-70: Swimsuit by Vanda Catucci at vandacatucci.com, Passion Swimwear, Miami, 305-695-9922, Breeze Swim & Sport, Brooklyn, 718-376-2557; Necklace by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads; Necklace by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelets by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com. Pages 71-73: Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at letarteswimwear.com; Necklace by Blee Inara at Ice Accessories, Los Angeles, 310-207-5770, iceaccessories.com; Necklace by Guy Harvey Jewelry by Nautora at guyharveyjewelry.com; Bracelet by Chan Luu at chanluu.com; Bracelet by Aid Through Trade at aidthroughtrade.com. Page 74: Swimsuit by Mara Hoffman at shopbop.com, everythingbutwater.com; Necklace by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Necklace by Guy Harvey Jewelry by Nautora at guyharveyjewelry.com; Ring by Isaac Prado at 323-532-6564, isaacprado.com. Page 75: Left to right, from top: Swimsuit by CHIO di Stefania D at Curves N' Waves, Coral Gables, Fla., 305-442-1430, curvesnwaves.com, Molly Brown's Swimwear, Newport Beach, Calif., 949-673-9004, mollybrownsswimwear.com, Aquamarine, Miami, 305-674-4783; Swimsuit by Pistol Panties by Deborah Fleming at pistolpanties.com; Swimsuit by Luli Fama at 305-234-5656, lulifama.com, Molly Brown's Swimwear, Newport Beach, Calif., 949-673-9004, mollybrownsswimwear.com, Diane's Beachwear, 877-286-5213, dianesbeachwear.com; Swimsuit by Becca by Rebecca Virtue at Jerrie Shop, Rockville Center, N.Y., 516-764-0454, thejerrieshop.com, nordstrom.com, everythingbutwater.com; Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at Mermaids Boutique, South Miami, Fla., 305-662-8621, mermaidsboutique.com, Soleil Toile, Westport, Conn., 203-454-8688, Cruise at the Grand Wailea Resort, Wailea, Hawaii, 808-874-3998; Swimsuits by Ralph Lauren Blue Label at Saks Fifth Avenue and Bloomingdales stores nationwide; Swimsuit by Local Motion at victoriassecret.com.

WHISTLER

Pages 82-83: Swimsuit by Delfina Swimwear at Melero Boutique, San Diego, 619-546-4226, melerobg.com, Boheme West, Miami, 305-531-9595, Breeze Swim & Sport, Brooklyn, 718-376-2557, delfinaswimwear.it; Hat by Burton Snowboards at burton.com; Necklace by The Metropolitan Museum of Art Store at 800-662-3397, store.metmuseum.org; Blanket by Woolrich at woolrich.com. Page 84: Swimsuit by Kushcush by Kerry Cushman at kushcush.com. Page 85: Swimsuit by Perry Ellis Swim at perryellis.com; Hat by Burton Snowboards at burton.com; Leg warmers by Osi'sVinylDolls at vinyldolls.net. Pages 86-87: Swimsuit by Haverhill at anthropologie.com. Page 88: Swimsuit by La Perla at laperla.com; Gloves and pants by Burton Snowboards at burton.com. Page 91: Swimsuit by Swim Systems at shopbkb.com, bestswimwear.com; Jacket by Nikita Outerwear at backcountry.com; Shoes by UGG Australia at uggaustralia.com. Pages 92-93: Swimsuit by Gap at 800-GAPSTYLE, gap.com; Necklaces by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Shoes by Muks at muklukstore.com. Pages 94-95: Swimsuit by Cia.Marítima at ciamaritimaus.com; Jacket and pants by Nikita Outerwear at backcountry.com. Page 96: Swimsuit by YellowMan by Peter Mui at yellowman.com; Necklace by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Gloves by Wooden Ships by Paola Buendia at wooden-ships.com; Skis by Völkl Sport America at volkl.com Page 98: Swimsuit by Ralph Lauren Collection at 800-289-7946; Sunglasses by Uvex at ski specialty shops nationwide; Stole by Donna Salyers' Fabulous-Furs at 800-848-4650, fabulousfurs.com. Page 99: Left to right, from top: Swimsuit by La Blanca by Rod Beattie at Swim'n Sport, 800-497-2111, swimnsport.com, Macy's and Bloomingdales stores nationwide; Swimsuit by ERES Paris at 888-656-ERES, eresparis.com; Bottom by Sassy Pants at sassypantsforpeace.com; Swimsuit by Vitamin A by Amahlia Stevens at Molly Brown's Swimwear, Newport Beach, Calif., 949-673-9004, mollybrownsswimwear.com, Everything But Water, 888-796-6661, everythingbutwater.com, South Moon Under, 888-660-6071, southmoonunder.com; Swimsuit by Nautica at nautica.com; Swimsuit by Under Armour, custom made for Lindsey Vonn; Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at BECCA Beach Kahala, Honolulu, 808-739-8862, beccabeach.com; Swimsuit by Cia.Marítima at Runway Swimwear, Miami Beach, Fla., 305-538-7970, Curves N' Waves, Coral Gables, Fla., 305-442-1430, curvesnwaves.com, InStyle Swimwear, 888-957-8953, instyleswimwear.com; Swimsuit by American Apparel at American Apparel South Beach, Miami, 305-672-1799, American Apparel Waikiki, Honolulu, 808-923-4554, americanapparel.net; Top by Sauvage Swimwear by Elizabeth Southwood at Capri at Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas, 702-693-7925, everythingbutwater.com, sauvagewear.com; Top by Nikita Outerwear at backcountry.com; Bottom by Perry Ellis at perryellis.com.

CHILE

Pages 102-103: Swimsuit by OndadeMar at ondademar.com; Bracelets by Nicole Apostoli for Presh at presh.net; Boots by The Frye Company at thefryecompany.com; Blanket by Woolrich at woolrich.com. Pages 104-105: Swimsuit by Pompei Beach at Westerly, Corona del Mar, Calif., 949-313-7111, pompeibeach.com, Imrie, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-579-8303; Necklace and bracelet by Mars Jewelry at marsjewelryinc.com; Necklace by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelet by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com; Bracelet by Nicole Apostoli for Presh at presh.net; Bracelet by Roxanne Assoulin for Lee Angel at leeangel.com; Blanket by Woolrich at woolrich.com. Page 106: Sweater by Gap at 800-GAPSTYLE, gap.com; Swimsuit by Sunsets Swimwear at everythingbutwater.com, shopbkb.com, bestswimwear.com; Necklace and bracelets by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelet by Nicole Apostoli for Presh at presh.net; Bracelet by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com. Page 107: Swimsuit by Beauty & The Beach at beautyandthebeachhawaii.com; Necklaces by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelets by Me&Ro at 917-237-9215, meandrojewelry.com. Pages 108-109: Swimsuit by Becca by Rebecca Virtue at beccaswim.com; Necklaces by Dogeared at dogeared.com. Page 110: Swimsuit by Mikoh at mikohswimwear.com; Necklace by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelets by Roxanne Assoulin for Lee Angel at leeangel.com; Bracelet by Nicole Apostoli for Presh at presh.net. Page 111: Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Necklaces and bracelets by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelet by Nicole Apostoli for Presh at presh.net. Page 112: Swimsuit by Beach Bunny Swimwear at Beach Bunny Swimwear, Los Angeles, 310-858-8588, beachbunnyswimwear.com; Necklace by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelets by Nicole Apostoli for Presh at presh.net; Bracelets by Roxanne Assoulin for Lee Angel at leeangel.com; Ring by Tiffany & Co., 800-843-3269. Page 114: Vest by BB Dakota at dakotacollective.com; Swimsuit by Cia.Marítima at ciamaritimaus.com; Bracelets by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com; Bracelet by Dogeared by dogeared.com; Bracelet by Roxanne Assoulin for Lee Angel at leeangel.com. Page 116: Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Necklace by Mars Jewelry at marsjewelryinc.com; Bracelets by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com; Necklace by Nicole Apostoli for Presh at presh.net; Boots by The Frye Company at thefryecompany.com; Blanket by Woolrich at woolrich.com. Page 118: Swimsuit by Zoë NYC at zoenyc.com; Necklaces and bracelet by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com. Page 119: Left to right, from top: Swimsuit by Rosa Chá at Rosa Chá NYC, 212-777-0117; Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at letarteswimwear.com, Everything But Water, 888-796-6661, everythingbutwater.com; Swimsuit by Zimmermann at shopbop.com, everythingbutwater.com, Saks Fifth Avenue, New York City, 212-753-4000; Swimsuit by Zeugari Swimwear at zeugari.com; Swimsuit by Irina Shayk for Beach Bunny Swimwear at Beach Bunny Swimwear, Los Angeles, 310-858-8588; Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at A Tropical Affair, Santa Barbara, Calif., 805-730-1620, atropicalaffair.com, Seaside Beach at Hualalai Resort, Kona, Hawaii, 808-325-8549; Sweater by Crystal Jin at Studio LX, Miami, 305-666-0748; Swimsuit by SoDeMel at sodemel.com; Swimsuit by La Blanca by Rod Beattie at Jerrie Shop, Rockville Centre, N.Y., 516-764-0454, Diane's Beachwear, 877-286-5213, dianesbeachwear.com, Everything But Water, 888-796-6661, everythingbutwater.com.

BODYPAINT

Pages 122-123: Swimsuit inspired by KanDi Swim by Dani Kates at kandiswim.com. Pages 124-125: Swimsuit inspired by Gossip Collection at gossipcollection.com. Pages 126-127: Swimsuit inspired by Martha Rey at Martha Rey Boutique, Miami, 877-253-9778, marthareyusa.com. Pages 128-129: Swimsuit inspired by Cover Style at 305-234-5656, cover-style.com, Bikini Company, Ormond Beach, Fla., 386-672-2515, Aqua East Surf Shop, Jacksonville, 904-246-2550.

Continue Story
1 2 3