SI Vault
 
WHERE TO BUY
February 12, 2010
COVER
Decrease font Decrease font
Enlarge font Enlarge font
February 12, 2010

Where To Buy

View CoverRead All Articles

COVER

Swimsuit by Delfina Swimwear at Melero Boutique, San Diego, 619-546-4226, melerobg.com, Boheme West, Miami, 305-531-9595, Breeze Swim & Sport, Brooklyn, 718-376-2557, delfinaswimwear.it; Necklaces by Camilla Dietz Bergeron at 212-794-9100, cdbltd.com; Necklace by Lana Jewelry at lanajewelry.com; Bracelets by Sara Weinstock at Barneys New York, 888-222-7639; Bracelets by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Ring by Helen Ficalora at Helen Ficalora, 877-754-2676; Ring by Isaac Prado at 323-532-6564, isaacprado.com.

ANA IVANOVIC

Pages 8-9: Swimsuit by Shay Todd at Shay Todd Flagship Store, West Hollywood, Calif., 323-655-3760, Shay Todd Boutique, Manhattan Beach, Calif., 310-372-0777, shaytodd.com; Watch by Rolex at rolex.com. Page 16: Swimsuit by ERES Paris at 888-656-ERES, eresparis.com; Watch by Rolex at rolex.com; Shoes by Stuart Weitzman at Stuart Weitzman, 212-750-2555.

18 MODEL GATE

Pages 11-14, left to right: Swimsuit by Martha Rey at Martha Rey Boutique, Miami, 877-253-9778, marthareyusa.com; Swimsuit by OndadeMar at Mermaids Boutique, South Miami, Fla., 305-662-8621; Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at Molly Brown's Swimwear, Newport Beach, Calif., 949-673-9004, mollybrownsswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at Darien Sport Shop, Darien, Conn., 203-655-2575, Parrot Cay Boutique at Parrot Cay Resort, Providenciales, Turks and Caicos Islands, 649-946-7788; Swimsuit by b.swim at Beachy Keen Bay, Hermosa Beach, Calif., 310-376-4416, shopbkb.com, bestswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Swimsuit by Vix by Paula Hermanny at vixswimwear.com; Swimsuit by diNeila at Fred Segal Fun, Santa Monica, Calif., 310-394-9814, fredsegalfun.com, Swimwear Boutique, Blanco, Texas, 866-794-6932, swimwearboutique.com, Allure Swimwear, Honolulu, 808-926-1174, allure-hawaii.com; Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at Tahiti Street, Greenwich, Conn., 203-622-1878, tahitistreet.com, Boca Leche, Fort Lauderdale, 954-523-2299, Canyon Beachwear, Santa Monica, Calif., 800-863-6681, canyonbeachwear.com; Swimsuit by Sandy Bottoms by Red Carter at shopbop.com, Von Maur, Davenport, Iowa, 563-386-0880, everythingbutwater.com; Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Swimsuit by ERES Paris at 888-656-ERES, eresparis.com; Swimsuit by Lenny at lennyswimwear.com, anthropologie.com; Swimsuit by Martha Rey at Martha Rey Boutique, Miami, 877-253-9778, marthareyusa.com; Swimsuit by Delfina at Melero Boutique, San Diego, 619-546-4226, melerobg.com, Boheme West, Miami, 305-531-9595, Breeze Swim & Sport, Brooklyn, 718-376-2557, delfinaswimwear.it; Top by OndadeMar at Saks Fifth Avenue, New York City, 212-753-4000, ondademar.com; Swimsuit by Pompei Beach at pompeibeach.com, Imrie, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 808-579-8303, imrieshop.com; Swimsuit by Nike at nike.com, Splash Hawaii, Honolulu, 808-942-1010, select Dillard's stores; Swimsuit by Lost Art at 212-594-5450, lostart.com.

CONTENTS

Page 19: Swimsuit by Bettinis at bettinis.com, dianesbeachwear.com; Bracelet by Chan Luu at chanluu.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com. Page 21: Swimsuit by Susan Holmes Swimwear at susanholmes.net; Necklaces and bracelet by Dogeared at dogeared.com; Bracelet by Bhati Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com; Bracelet by Nicole Apostoli for Presh at presh.net; Boots by The Frye Company at thefryecompany.com. Page 23: Swimsuit by Lisa Curran Swim at lisacurranswim.com; Earrings and necklace by Anita Kakkad and Ritika Satiani for Jaipur Jewelers at jaipurjewelers.com; Bracelets by Sequin at Sequin, New York City, 212-398-7363.

SI.COM

Page 29: Swimsuit by Cosabella Mare at shop.cosabella.com.

Continue Story
1 2 3