SI Vault
 
WHERE TO BUY
February 18, 2011
COVER
Decrease font Decrease font
Enlarge font Enlarge font
February 18, 2011

Where To Buy

1 2 3

BANFF

Pages 164--165: Swimsuit by Sugar Free by Vanessa Hall at sugarfreeswim.com, Wink, New York City, 212-941-6300, winknyc.com; Necklace by Pono by Joan Goodman at femmegems.com; Watch by Cartier at cartier.com; Blanket by Woolrich at woolrich.com. Page 166: Swimsuit by Mikoh Swimwear at mikohswimwear.com, shopbop.com, revolve clothing.com; Necklace by Pono by Joan Goodman at femmegems.com. Page 167: Necklace by Leslie Greene at lesliegreene.com. Page 168: Swimsuit by Minimale Animale at minimale-animale.com; Necklace by Leslie Greene at lesliegreene.com. Page 170: Swimsuit by Minimale Animale at minimale-animale.com; Necklace by Kelacala Q by Lara Kurtzman at kelacalaq.com, accessory artists.com, sucrenyc.com; Watch by Cartier at cartier.com. Page 172: Top by C&C California at candccalifornia.com; Swimsuit by Tavik Swimwear at tavikswimwear.com; Necklace by Tiffany & Co. at tiffany.com. Page 173: Left to right, from top: Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Swimsuit by Alexis at shopsplash.com; Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at letarte swimwear.com; Swimsuit by Shay Todd at Shay Todd Flagship Boutique, West Hollywood, Calif, 323-655-3760, shaytodd.com; Swimsuit by Basta at bastasurf.com, shopbop.com, barneys.com; Swimsuit by Beach Bunny Swimwear at Beach Bunny Swimwear, Los Angeles, 949-336-6300, beachbunnyswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Zoë NYC at zoenyc.com; Swimsuit by Juicy Couture at zappos.com; Swimsuit by Roxy at roxy.com, Maui Nix, Daytona Beach, 386-253-1234, mauinix.com, Maui WaterWear, Lahaina, Maui, Hawaii, 808-667-2761.

SINGAPORE

Pages 176--177: Swimsuit by Nicole Olivier at The Beach House of Naples, Naples, Fla., 239-261-1366, Vera, Bal Harbor, Fla., 305-868-6162, swim wearboutique.com; Necklace by Caja Jewelry at cajajewelry.com, Catbird, Brooklyn, 718-599-3457, catbirdnyc.com, cajajewelry.etsy.com; Necklace by Cynthia Rose at 212-221-6133, cynthiaroseny.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Bracelet by Luis Morais at luismorais.com. Pages 178--179: Swimsuit by Cover Style by Luli Fama at Luli Fama, 305-234-3870, lulifama.com, Bikini Company, Ormond Beach, Fla., 386-672-2515, bikinicompany.com, Cindy's, Carlsbad, Calif., 760-434-7554; Necklace by Meira T at meiratdesigns.com, select Bloomingdales stores; Necklace by Caja Jewelry at cajajewelry.com, Catbird, Brooklyn, 718-599-3457, catbirdnyc.com, cajajewelry.etsy.com; Bracelet by Shashi at bloomingdales.com, shopbop.com, intermixon line.com; Bracelet by The Metropolitan Museum of Art at The Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York City, 800-662-3397, store.metmuseum.org; Bracelet by Dogeared at 310-846-4444, dogeared.com; Ring by Ray Griffiths Fine Jewelry at 212-689-7209, raygriffiths.com. Page 180: Swimsuit by Despi Swimwear at everythingbutwater.com, mollybrownsswimwear.com, southbeachswim suits.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Bracelet by Luis Morais at luismorais.com; Bracelet by Ray Griffiths Fine Jewelry at 212-689-7209, raygriffiths.com. Page 181: Swimsuit by Kuny Barcelona at The Beach House of Naples, Naples, Fla., 239-261-1366, southbeachswimsuits.com, swimwearboutique.com; Earrings by Meira T at meiratdesigns.com, select Bloomingdales stores; Necklace by Jane Pope Jewelry at janepope jewelry.com; Necklace by Outer Banks Jewelry at obxjewelry.com; Bracelet by Satya Jewelry at satyajewelry.com; Bracelet by Ray Griffiths Fine Jewelry at 212-689-7209, raygriffiths.com. Pages 182--183: Top by Only Hearts by Helena Stuart at Only Hearts, New York City, 212-431-3694; Swimsuit by Betsey Johnson Swim at Betsey Johnson, New York City, 212-995-5048, betseyjohnson.com, Everything But Water, Orlando, 407-345-5451, everythingbutwater.com, Diane's Beachwear, Huntington Beach, Calif., 714-894-2039, dianesbeachwear.com; Necklace by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Necklace by Jennifer Fisher Jewelry at jenniferfisherjewelry.com. Page 184: Swimsuit by Nicole Olivier at The Beach House of Naples, Naples, Fla., 239-261-1366, Vera, Bal Harbor, Fla., 305-868-6162, swimwearboutique.com; Earrings by Meira T at meiratdesigns.com, select Bloomingdales stores; Necklace by Guy Harvey Jewelry by Nautora at guyharveyjewelry.com; Necklace by Caja Jewelry at cajajewelry.com, Catbird, Brooklyn, 718-599-3457, catbirdnyc.com, cajajewelry.etsy.com; Necklace by Dogeared at 310-846-4444, dogeared.com; Shoes by Skemo at Skemo Shoes & Bags, Hallandale Beach, Fla., 954-457-2005, skemo.com, viamoda.com, dnafootwear.com. Page 186: Top by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at letarteswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Nikki Poulos at 786-512-2265, nikkipoulos.com. Page 188: Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Necklace by Cynthia Rose at 212-221-6133, cynthiaroseny.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Bracelet by Luis Morais at luismorais.com. Page 189: Left to right, from top: Swimsuit by Susan Holmes Swimwear at susanholmes.net; Swimsuit by Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood at sauvagewear.com, everythingbutwater.com, Runway Swimwear, Miami Beach, 305-538-7970; Swimsuit by Letarte by Lisa Cabrinha at letarte swimwear.com; Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Swimsuit by Avé Swimwear at 212-537-6660, aveswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Terra Christa by Terra Christa Stewart at 808-283-3966, terrachrista.com.au, Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com, sunburn.com.au; Swimsuit by Cover Style by Luli Fama at Luli Fama, 305-234-3870, lulifama.com, Sundance Beach, Goleta, Calif., 805-966-2474, Boca Breeze Shop, Boca Raton Resort and Club, Boca Raton, Fla., 561-447-3626; Swimsuit by Cover Style by Luli Fama at Luli Fama, 305-234-3870, lulifama.com, Aqua East Surf Shop, 904-246-2550, Neptune Beach, Fla., aquaeast.com, Gone Bananas Beachwear, San Diego, 858-488-4900, gonebananasbeachwear.com; Swimsuit by Karla Colletto at Everything But Water, Orlando, 407-351-4069, everythingbutwater.com; Swimsuit by Trina Turk at Everything But Water, Orlando, 407-351-4069, everythingbutwater.com; Swimsuit by Luli Fama at Luli Fama, 305-234-3870, lulifama.com, Mermaids Boutique, Miami, 305-662-8621, dianesbeachwear.com.

HAWAII

Pages 192--193: Swimsuit by Tyler Rose Swimwear at tylerroseswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Tikini Hut at tikinihut.com; Swimsuit by Tyler Rose Swimwear at tylerroseswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood at Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood at sauvagewear.com, everythingbutwater.com, Gone Bananas Beachwear, San Diego, 858-488-4900, gonebananas beachwear.com; Swimsuit by MilkBaby Bikini by Cat Thordarson at milkbabybikini.com; Swimsuit by Tavik Swimwear at tavikswimwear.com. Pages 194--195: Swimsuit by Indah at shopindah.com; Bracelets by Ettika at ettika.com; Swimsuit by Martha Rey at marthareyusa.com, Molly Brown's Swimwear, Newport Beach, Calif., 949-673-9004, mollybrowns swimwear.com, California Sunshine, Brooklyn, 718-376-0700, Swimsuit by Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood at sauvagewear.com, everythingbutwater.com, Gone Bananas Swimwear, San Diego, 858-488-4900; Swimsuit by Yellow Fever at Yellow Fever, New York City, 917-388-2857, yellowfevercreative.com, Blue & Cream, New York City, 212-533-3088; Swimsuit by RYGY Sport at rygy.com, Atlanta Activewear, Atlanta, 404-532-1975, atlanta ac tivewear.com; Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com. Pages 196--197: Swimsuit by Kathy Theriault at turtlebeachswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Indah at shopindah.com; Swimsuit by Pompei Beach at pompeibeach.com, Imrie Boutique, Paia, Hawaii, 808-579-8303, imrie shop.blogspot.com, Westerly Boutique, Corona del Mar, Calif., 949-313-7111; Swimsuit by Tyler Rose Swimwear at tylerroseswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Tavik Swimwear at tavikswimwear.com; Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com.

THE END

Page 206: Bracelets by Presh by Nicole Apostoli at presh.net; Bracelets by Bhati Beads Beads by Margaret Maggard at bhatibeads.com, athleta.com; Bracelet by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com.

Please Recycle This Magazine Remove Inserts or Samples Before Recycling

1 2 3