SI Vault
 
WHERE TO BUY
February 18, 2011
COVER
Decrease font Decrease font
Enlarge font Enlarge font
February 18, 2011

Where To Buy

COVER

Swimsuit by Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood at sauvagewear.com, everythingbutwater.com, Gone Bananas Beachwear, San Diego, 858-488-4900, gonebananasbeachwear.com; Bracelet by Ettika at ettika.com.

CONTENTS

Page 11: Swimsuit by Gucci at select Gucci stores, gucci.com, 800-456-7663; Necklace by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Ring by Ray Griffiths Fine Jewelry at 212-689-7209, raygriffiths.com; Rings by Everlon at 888-448-1912, benbridge.com. Page 13: Swimsuit by Anna Kosturova at annakosturova.com; Necklace by Meira T at meiratdesigns.com, select Bloomingdales stores; Necklace by Manon at manonjewelry.com; Ring by Kacey K Fine Jewelry at 917-923-6791, kaceyk.com, Lissa Jewelry, New York City, 212-245-4780, Private Collections, New York City, 212-255-7040; Ring by Gorjana at gorjana.com, shopbop.com, revolveclothing.com. Page 15: Swimsuit by L*Space at everythingbutwater.com, swimwearboutique.com, aquabeachwear.com; Necklace by Meira T at meiratdesigns.com, select Bloomingdales stores; Necklace by Caja Jewelry at cajajewelry.com, Catbird, Brooklyn, 718-599-3457, catbirdnyc.com, cajajewelry.etsy.com; Bracelets by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com.

MODEL SEARCH GATE

Pages 23--26, left to right: Swimsuit by Bettinis at bettinis.com; Swimsuit by So De Mel by Sonia De Mello at So De Mel, Montecito, Calif., 805-969-2955, sodemel.com, A Tropical Affair, Santa Barbara, Calif., 805-730-1625, atropicalaffair.com, Hualalai Resort at Seaside Boutique, Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, 808-325-8549; Swimsuit by diNeila Brazil at Atrium Miami, Miami Beach, 305-695-0757, South Beach Swimsuits, 860-953-0038, southbeachswimsuits.com, Singer 22, 877-ISHOP22, singer22.com; Swimsuit by Beauty & the Beach at 808-280-7665, beautyandthebeach swim.com, Canyon Beachwear, 800-863-6681, canyonbeachwear.com; Swimsuit by Luli Fama at Luli Fama, 305-234-3870, lulifama.com, Maui Nix Surf Shop, Daytona Beach, 386-253-1234, Gone Bananas Beachwear, San Diego, 858-488-4900, gonebananasbeachwear.com; Swimsuit by Bikini Thief at bikinithief.com, Mackey Morgan Showroom, New York City, 646-476-4860, Scoop NYC, New York City, 212-925-3539; Swimsuit by Terra Christa by Terra Christa Stewart, 808-283-3966, terrachrista.com.au, Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com, sunburn.com.au; Swimsuit by Luli Fama at 305-234-3870, lulifama.com.

THE BACHELOR

Page 32: Clockwise from top: Swimsuit by Lucky Brand Swim at 714-490-4040; Swimsuit by Betsey Johnson Swim at 714-490-7777; Swimsuit by Maui Girl by Debbie Wilson at Maui Girl, Paia, Maui, Hawaii, 800-579-9266, maui-girl.com; Swimsuit by Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood at Sauvage, La Jolla, Calif., 858-729-0015, sauvagewear.com.

ROOKIES

Page 41: Swimsuit by Tori Praver Swimwear at shop bop.com, barneys.com, net-a-porter.com; Earrings by Robin Haley Jewelry at robinhaleyjewelry.com; Necklace by Meira T at meiratdesigns.com, select Bloomingdales stores; Necklace by Caja Jewelry at cajajewelry.com, Catbird, Brooklyn, 718-599-3457, catbirdnyc.com, cajajewelry.etsy.com; Necklace by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Bracelet by Shashi at bloomingdales.com, shopbop.com, intermixonline.com; Bracelet by The Metropolitan Museum of Art at The Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York City, 800-662-3397, store.metmuseum.org; Bracelet by Dogeared at 310-846-4444, dogeared.com. Page 42: Swimsuit by Beach Bunny Swimwear at Beach Bunny Swimwear, Los Angeles, 949-336-6300, beachbunnyswimwear.com, Everything But Water, Dallas, 214-691-5881, everythingbutwater.com, Gone Bananas Beachwear, San Diego, 858-488-4900; Necklace by Meira T at meirat designs.com, select Bloomingdales stores; Necklace by Tiffany Chou at tiffanychou.com. Page 44: Swimsuit by Susan Holmes Swimwear at susanholmes.net; Necklace and bracelet by Dogeared at 310-846-4444, dogeared.com; Necklace by Caja Jewelry at cajajewelry.com, Catbird, Brooklyn, 718-599-3457, catbirdnyc.com, cajajewelry.etsy.com; Bracelet by Satya Jewelry at satyajewelry.com. Page 48: Swimsuit by O'Neill at shoponeill usa.com; Necklace by Caja Jewelry at cajajewelry.com, Catbird, Brooklyn, 718-599-3457, catbird nyc.com, cajajewelry.etsy.com; Necklace by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com; Necklace by Guy Harvey Jewelry by Nautora at guyharvey jewelry.com. Page 50: Top by Sauvage by Elizabeth Southwood at sauvagewear.com, every thingbutwater.com, Aria Hotel, Las Vegas, 702-590-9520; Swimsuit by Betsey Johnson Swim at dianesbeachwear.com, everythingbutwater.com, Blum's, Patchogue, N.Y., 631-475-0136, blumsli.com; Earrings by Jennifer Fisher Jewelry at jenniferfisherjewelry.com; Bracelets by Sydney Evan at sydneyevan.com.

Continue Story
1 2 3